Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
happy, single jogger/hacker/gamer/programmer/geek looking for a fun girl to hang out with and have a cup of coffee!

In his own words

I'm a hard worker, midnight jogger, programmer, hacker, gamer, and computer scientist. Overall, I'm pretty laid back and easygoing, and I think I'm at a great point in my life. I have a cat I love to hang out and play with; She's the sweetest thing ever. I'm working in tech right now, and trying to transition over to the network security department when I get a chance, but either way I'm happy with my current position. In the long term, I hope to eventually start my own computer-related business. I want to do network and software security, and all that sort of fun stuff. I love what I do, and I spend a lot of time learning all I can about it. I'm often described as very easygoing, and I'm hoping to find someone who likes that, or is the same, and wouldn't mind staying in and cuddling with me and my cat and watching a movie Friday night. I think the most fun things to do during the weekend would be Sunday brunch, going to a cafe by the beach and playing chess, or meeting with a few friends and having some drinks at their house Saturday night. Going out to drink and party isn't out of the question, but it's more likely a laid back night at a dive bar with friends if anything. I think what I'm trying to get at is that I'd like someone who is *moderately* active, who doesn't need to always be out of the house, but will make sure they get out and do something for a little bit, even if it's just going to grab a coffee and getting some air. It'd be nice if you like trying to stay healthy, because I do as well. I jog several times a week (at least twice) for 3 to 6 miles (and I'm trying to do more) but it's more about feeling happy and staying fit than anything. In general, a healthy lifestyle is awesome, but it doesn't have to be every day. I will have a burger or fried food now and then, and I won't judge you for it, but I'd rather eat healthy for the most part. I want to meet someone fun who can handle themselves well socially, who doesn't mind hanging around the house and being lazy, but will still drag me out of the house now and then, who is smart and intellectual, and not arrogant about it. If you can handle me ranting about math, science or hacking now and then, that's a huge plus :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat is a beautiful orange tabby, and she's my baby.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Javabeach Cafe, Reverie Cafe at Carl and Cole, Parkside Tavern, Sunrise Mediterranean Deli, West Portal, 9th and Irving, Upper Haight

Favorite things

Music: Kasabian, Metric, Infected Mushroom, MGMT, Arcade Fire, Modest Mouse, the Pixies Movies: in general, sci-fi and fantasy. I like cheesy superhero movies. Shows: Game of Thrones, Archer, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad Food: Thai, Indian, Mexican

For fun

I like to: Go out for coffee, go to the beach, drive around and listening to music, bike to a cafe then work on my laptop, watch movies, go out for drinks with friends, make programs, build electronics, read books on hacking and programming.

Last read

Compilers: Principles, Techniques and Tools (the Red Dragon book), Game of Thrones (the first book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software engineer by trade, but currently working as a top level web services tech support engineer for a great company. I still get to program and use my low-level computing knowledge, but I mostly help developers work with our API.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't really know and don't really care. What matters to me is what I know and can see.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science