Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd say I'm a laid back guy that likes to...

In his own words

I'd say I'm a laid back guy that likes to laugh (off to a great start with the cliche thing, huh)? But seriously, who doesn't like to laugh? Life's stressful enough as it is, so I try to roll with the punches, and not stress over the little things. That's not to say that I can't be serious, I just like to laugh at the absurdities of life sometimes... I was born and raised in the area and can't picture myself leaving. Something about having all seasons appeals to me. I'm looking for a girl I'm compatible with, and just take things from there. I don't really have a specific "type" of girl I'm looking for. But a someone with a little bit of a goofy side who isn't afraid to laugh at herself is definitely a plus!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would like to get a dog eventually but it has to be the right situation in terms of having enough space for the dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, San Francisco, Burlington VT, Jamaica, just checked out Charleston SC earlier this year and loved it there. I went to Chicago last year for the first time and would love to go back. Plan to hit Miami later in the year...

Favorite things

I like all types of music (cliche alert!), but I'm a pretty big reggae fan. Artists I enjoy: Stephen Marley, Kid Cudi, Big K.R.I.T. Citizen Cope, MGMT, Curtis Mayfield, some classic rock, blah, blah, blah... I could go on, but I won't...

For fun

I enjoy working out in my free time and trying to stay in shape. I'm a pretty big sports fan. I like to explore different parts of Boston I don't usually hang out in. Drinks with friends. And of course, people watching!

Last read

Not to sound like a nerd, but when I do read, I tend to read non-fiction books. Stuff about the economy, maintaining a healthy diet, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference