Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to start the next phase in my life and looking for someone start the new adventures with

In his own words

I have been in Indiana for almost 5 years now and looking for the next step in my life I am looking for someone who is outgoing, funny, and smart, has self-confidence and likes spontaneity. Weekend getaways are my favorite thing to do. Really any excuse to get out of town. Like spending weekends unwinding from the work week and exploring restaurants and weekend events in the area and the city. Completed my highest level of education to step back and enjoy. I do some traveling for work to explore new areas around the globe and bring back some interesting stories. Looking for someone that has been or looking to see something new or experience a favorite place or event. Some weekends can be completed by the simple things of household chores and planning the next few homemade meals for the week. I enjoy looking for any new specialty stores or international grocery stores to help with the tasks. Most time spent in the car listing to 80's and 90's music that I grew up to. Write me and let me know some of your favorite things.....

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

miniature schnauzer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indianapolis Indians games or maybe a little Vegas


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Right now I'd have to say my favorite thing is finding new places and differnet things to see around Indiana. I moved from a small town in Michigan, but there was never anyting to do. I don't find much time for TV, but catch a little

For fun

I have been in Indiana for almost 5 years. I enjoy the weekends to go downtown for see what is new.

Last read

My latest read is probably the news that comes across my computer at work. Or I'll grab the latest Sunday newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in Pendleton as a Sales Engineer. It's for a small automotive consulation company located about 20 minutes from home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of French and Polish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I finished my masters degree in May of 2006 from a Rensselear in Troy, NY. I wish I could have gone to campus more than once for graduation. But, distance education does have its advantages.