Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jnc567

56 year old man | Wellington, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for looking! I would describe myself as...

In his own words

Thanks for looking! I would describe myself as a warm, genuine, affectionate, and confident person who is also fun-loving! I am a great listener (and Pen Pal : ) and also a devoted Dad to my now-grown kids. I am looking for a smart, attractive woman who doesn't take herself too seriously and would be affectionate and caring back to me. Retiring from teaching in June, 2015, and also will pay off the mortgage this summer! Ready to start a new chapter in my life and would like to share it with someone special. Would like to build a friendship first but definitely consider marriage with Ms. Right. I was married for 24 years, a widower for the last six. I have four wonderful kids who all are doing great and are a tremendous blessing to me. There's much more, but I'd rather talk about it rather than write about it. I really enjoy just getting to know new people, so if we don't hit it off, that's OK : ) Let's get together and talk...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a wonderful 12 yr old Golden Retriever/Shepherd mix. Since I have been on my own, she has been such a great companion. I will really, really miss her when she goes :' (

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any spot can become a hot spot : ) especially if you are with the person you care about. I have traveled extensively with my family.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

LOVE Gloria Estefan!!! Dire Straits/Mark Knopfler is a fav too. Mostly 80's style. Don't ever listen to jazz or classical...sorry! Travel is up there on my fav list. Love going to the movies or staying in to watch a movie as well.

For fun

I enjoy the beach/pool and warm weather but I'm stuck in OH for now. Love a healthy lifestyle and staying fit, but not a fanatic about it : ) Want to visit Cuba eventually.

Last read

Don't read as much as I used to....looking forward to doing that more perhaps when I retire. I am very informed about current events tho and enjoy holding lively discussions!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Have taught in the public schools for 20 years. Keeps me young : )
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian heritage
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Someone who takes her faith seriously is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Speech-Language Pathology