Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I was told there would be no math....

In his own words

Hello - glad to see your surfing has brought you here!! I feel like I've built a good life so far but just haven't found that someone special to share it with. I've been successful in my career and have accomplished a lot in regards to my education, but I figured it's time to put a little more focus on my personal life. I consider myself an open minded person who is a good listener and easy to talk to. I've also been told I have a great sense of humor - hopefully that is true :) I do love to laugh and make others laugh around me. When I'm not working, I like to hang out and either catch a game somewhere or go out and shoot some pool, throw some darts and pour a few back. I'm more of dive bar/whole in the wall person and not really into crowded/trendy clubs or bars. Since I wear a shirt and tie for the day job, I'm usually in a pair of chucks and jeans when not at the office, but can dress up when the occasion calls for it. I like to go to live sporting events – Laker/Dodger game anyone? Also like to go to concerts, movies, plays, and dine out. While I do like to go out, I also like to stay in and cook a nice meal and enjoy bottle of wine or other adult beverage and watch a movie. I do like to travel and have done a little around the States but would certainly love to do more in the next several years. The type of woman I'm looking for is kind, positive, loves to laugh, and affectionate. Someone who likes to go out from time to time, but also likes to stay in too. Anyway, that is a little about me - if you're interested drop me a line and say hello. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can find a quiet place to have drinks or dinner with friends and family...

Favorite things

Dusk - ya know after a hot day when the sun is setting - but hasn't just yet; Mexican food; Jager bombs; Aerosmith, Watching the British Open; Coffee in the morning; Bacon; Dexter, Lakers & Bears; An ice cold beer....

For fun

What besides surfing I enjoy dining, traveling, bar hopping, golfing, watching a good movie; going to sporting events, a good walk or hike, and watching football and basketball

Last read

Hmmm... ah yes, the sports page.... and espn.... and a report from work...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference