Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Peninsula, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never regret something that once made you smile. THIS IS MY LAST WEEK ON HERE

In her own words

I am quiet and shy, but a very nice girl and a ton of fun once you get to know me. I may not always initiate the conversation, but i am chatty once you get me going. I am a great friend and very honest and trustworthy. I am a full time employee, but looking to get into something else and I am always up for a new adventure. I never forget who I am or where I come from. I love spending time with family and friends and they help me bring laughter and happiness in to my life. I am now an aunt and I'm loving every minute spent with my nephew. Laughter cures a multitude of ills and is probably the most important thing in a person. I smile way more than I talk and I love when people make me laugh. I love when others are happy and laughing by any act of kindness or thoughtful word. I am a very thoughtful person. I always try to surround myself by good people. I have lived in Ohio my whole life and I am thankful. I am a catholic girl and have always attended catholic schools, which is important to me. I am a huge Cleveland fan so I enjoy going to games. I love sports, dining out, movies, museums, concerts, traveling, coaching and being around people. I coach high school softball and I played softball in high school and college. My high school team won states twice and I see it as a big accomplishment. Its up there with graduating college. My favorite summer hot spot is Hilton Head Island. I have very few pet peeves, but I hate when you let someone in to traffic and they don't have the courtesy to wave and say thanks. I know that this is a strange pet peeve, but I hate when people are rude! I am very easy to be around and adventurous. I have always wanted a dog, but I have never been able to get one due to allergies in the family. I really hope to get one someday. If you're interested inbox me and we can get to know each other better! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love a puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head Island, London, Ireland

Favorite things

Music: All types of music; my favorite would have to be COUNTRY TV: Criminal Minds, NCIS, Bones, CSI: Miami, ESPN, Sportscenter, Movies: Just to name a few...American President, Hoosiers, A League of Their Own, The Ultimate Gift...Nothing scary!

For fun

Coach high school girls softball, go to Indians, Cavs and Browns games, slow pitch softball, travel,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have attended catholic schools my entire life and they have played a major part in making me who I am and what I stand for.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral