Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jn31781

34 year old man | Northfield, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My dog thinks that I am awesome!

In his own words

I am one of those guys that can light up a room and talk to anyone. I also know by now what I want out of a relationship. I have been living on my own since the age of 18. I have learned to be independent but am looking for my partner in crime. I'm looking for someone to complete me as a person and move me into the next chapter in my life. I love to travel and plan on doing much more of it in the future. I like going out as much as staying in. I love going to a game whether it be baseball or football I just enjoy the game. I like dessing up as much as dressing down and I am always up for trying something new. I am very open minded and enjoy the simple things that life has to offer. At this point im looking for a women that not only completes me as a man but moves me into the next chapter of my life. I want a women who likes to go on random drives, loves to go out and someone to be romantic with. But Im also looking for someone who likes to stay in every once in a while, watch a movie or even have a bonfire.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I have a dog that I have adopted from a shelter her name is bailey. Just recently I have taken in a puppy named juno and I also have a holland lop rabbit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to different parks (national and local) . I love local dive places but I will try anything.

College

The Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute, Wooster, OH

Favorite things

I love to travel and have been to England. I also love movies some of my favorites are The Hangover, Couples Retreat, Saving Silverman, Elf and Four Christmases.

For fun

Museums (historical, art), bonfires, camping, hiking, biking, sking, botanical gardens, parks, going to see movies and dining out as well as in, I just love the outdoors so anything outside im game.

Last read

The Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am German, Hungarian and Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I could say im catholic because my family is but I rarely go to church...but I do believe in God and everything he stands for and I worship in private. I definitely would love to find a church that i like though and start going again.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Horticuluralist, plant health and production, micro botany and Studies in business