Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Am I picky about who I date? I sure am. Get to know me, and I will treat you like you have never been before! Don't judge by looks!

In his own words

To be completely honest, when we first get around to meeting up, there’s a good chance I’ll come off as somewhat quiet and reserved. Hopefully though, my smile will convince you to wait around for a few minutes and give me a chance to really get to know you and warm up to you. I promise, you’ll be glad you did. So who does live behind this somewhat shy exterior? Well, for starters, I’m a New Jersey man through and through, though have enjoyed myself down here in Florida. I can’t believe it’s already been a whole year. It’s really shown me just how true it is that it’s not where you are or what you’re doing that matters, but who you’re with. I have a great sense of humor, am very easygoing, and will go completely out of my way to make someone happy, especially those I love. What am I looking for in a partner then? Well, I will tell you that I’m not looking for someone who lives in Ghana, uses someone else’s pictures, or is just an all around fake person (I’ve heard from too many of those lately). Now, I want someone who’s completely sincere, honest, and has a great personality, above all else. She takes care of herself (in mind, body, and spirit), enjoys a lot of the same things I do, and knows how to lose her self in laughter. She’s also a good listener, doesn’t take things too seriously, and is, simply, just looking for a best friend (and hopefully more) to share it all with. If that’s you, go ahead and send me an email, a wink, or an IM. What are you waiting for? Ok, just wanted to update this, I am back on here, decided to give this a try again.The profilepro, is everything that is written above. I'll make this short and straight to the point. Me? Little shy and quiet at first, then I'll talk your ears off, make you laugh so hard all the time, can have a good time anywhere, does not matter where you go,it's who you are with that counts.I am going to tell you now,once I get to know you, I have a mouth like a truck drive/sailor,like to tell dirty jokes,and always make you laugh.It's not all the time,just every once in awhile. I will always make you laugh no matter what. If you come home from having a bad day,if you ever have tears in your eyes, no matter what,I will always make you laugh,because that is the only way that I would ever want to see you.No games, on here to meet,get to know you, and in the end,long term serious relationship with the hopes that I will never ever have to sign up on here again! Looking to get off of here asap,so if any of this sounds good to you,I'd love to hear from you. And if you have any questions at all, just ask me.Talk to me, lets get to know each other and go from there. Hope to hear from you. =)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

That is my dog Gator in my pics. He's a big baby. He will bark once when he first meets you, then lick your ears off.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’ve always loved to travel, especially to places with beautiful, tropical beaches. Hawaii is, without a doubt, my favorite destination to date. Locally though, I’m still pretty new, so if you’d like to show me around, I’d definitely appreciate it.

Favorite things

I’ll watch and listen to pretty much anything, though I will say that Journey (especially with Steve Perry), is my absolute favorite band. As far as food, I love steak, sushi, burgers, Chinese, and pizza.

For fun

If I’m not having a few friends over for the game, the UFC match, or just some food and drinks, you’ll find me at the movies, relaxing on the beach, cooking, attending a concert, or eating out at the new restaurants in the area.

Last read

Had to be my e-mail!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m just getting out of an 18-year stint as the Chemical Stockroom Technician for Wyeth Research/ Prizer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m the perfect mixture of Hungarian and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Catholic faith has always been important to me; I just haven’t been a regular attendee at Mass lately.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral