Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where's my Mr. Grey?

In her own words

I have finally reached that perfect time in my life. I am done with school and have an amazing job working with family. I work as a dental hygienist and absolutely love my job its low key, not stressful and i never dread going to work... now how many people can say that? I know i'm very blessed. I am back in my hometown and surrounded by my amazing family and most importantly my amazing nephews who have taught me so much in life and I have more love for them than I ever thought i could have for someone. I love my schedule through the week of work working out and going to bed at a decent time. The weekends are my time where i can relax and take things easy. Im really out of the whole going out and getting drunk phase of my life. I love to spend my nights with family and my closes friends and never feel guilty about just staying in and watching a movie. I guess since I don't go out that is where it is hard for me to meet anyone. I have learned so much about myself and what i want in a man and if I would of rushed things when i was younger who knows how it all would of worked out. I'm not the life of the party kind of girl i love to blend in and it doesn't take much to entertain me i feel as if i can fit in with any situation or group of people and never feel akward. Im a down to earth type of girl and would rather wear sneakers and a sweatshirt over a dress and heals any day. As far as a guy, i guess i don't know until i meet him. I do know that i want a guy that will make time for me pamper me with the small things in life the stuff money can't buy. To be able to hold a conversation be honest loyal and be into his family. I want a guy that accepts me for who i am and never tries to change that. timing is everything and patience is all part of that am i looking for mr. perfect no i would look forever... but i am looking for mr. perfect for me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music ... country may be my favorite though ... favorite movie... Patch Adams:) if we could all just look at life the way robin williams does in this movie

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree