Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | White Bear Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't-live-without-each-other love.

In her own words

I love my friends and family. They mean the world to me. I tend to do things for others before myself. I'm grateful for my family who is alway supportive of me and never judgmental. I love people, being around people, and helping people. I want to enjoy life and have fun. Life is too short to always be stressing about. Live. Love. Laugh. I am extremely busy with two jobs but love to meet new people and fun! I'm looking for a man who is genuine, can make me laugh, and will be there through good times and bad. I am a social person, so you'd need to be able to get out of the house once in awhile. I love trying new things, traveling, meeting new people. I hope the person I'm with is the same. Non-judgemental is essential. I don't necessary believe we need to enjoy all of the same activities but the same values and goals are important. I'd love to hear and learn about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is my buddy. Love him so much!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in WBL so I tend to hang out there. Love St. Paul, the Happy Gnome, Sweeneys, DiGiddios, McGoverns! I love Target Field and would like to know Minni better. I want to travel more. My BFF lives in Vegas - always fun.


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

I love all music, country, rock, pop, RB. I love it all! Movies I love romatic comedies, comedies, some action, some suspence. I hate horror! Peanut butter Raspberries The lake! Boat rides Puppies

For fun

I enjoy going to movies and trying new things. I love spending time with my friends. I love going to Twins games, watching football, and surprising guys with my knowledge of football.

Last read

Tina Fey's "Bossy Pants"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a mechanical contractor in St. Paul full-time and part-time at a restaurant in WBL.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half freaky deaky Dutch!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have faith but not strongly religious. I believe in everone's right to what they believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I love learning new things and am attending Aveda in the fall.