Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Somebody's gotta kill your spiders... Why not this guy!

In his own words

What's the trick? Online dating has confused me for awhile, but after what all my friends have said, I figured it was worth a shot. I'm a high energy guy that loves to make the most of everyday. I love being engaged in activity, whether that's outdoors enjoying the weather (Sunshine or snow!) or at a bar listening to live music or chatting up a complete stranger at the grocery store. I would much rather spend my time with people than alone. I think I am a hopeless romantic, but trust you to pass your own judgments. I'm goofy, enjoy sarcasm, love sports, and try to stay active. But that describes every other person on this site. I am a dog person, I would like to find a girl that shares that interest. I'm mostly interested in meeting a lot of new people right now, if the right girl comes along I would definitely settle down. Just know that its not something I obsess over. I love to go boating during the summer at Lake Cumberland. I enjoy blue jackets games during the winter. (Really wishing this lockout would end already!) I watch every Bengals game, and its not so enjoyable. (See: Ohio Professional Sports) I could write a lot in this box, but would rather save it for email. .... Enjoy the smiley on me :) Ladies love smileys right?!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Cumberland, KY. "Sweet summertime" poolside on the weekends when I'm not away. Tampa Bay is pretty cool, haven't been in a long time. Marshall's, Meister's, Kafe Kerouac, The Pub Polaris (for trivia), any new scene around town!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are HIMYM and Mad Men. I listen to a lot of country, 70s/80s rock, folk/blues, pop and am not opposed to most genres. Favorite movies include Step Brothers,House of Flying Daggers, Good Will Hunting, Big Fish... more

For fun

I like to cook. I'm into personal investment, (buy silver right now)! Boating during the summer. All sports really. I recently got my motorcycle temps, but the bike has to wait until next spring. Trivia night at The Pub Polaris. Staying active!

Last read

Getting Naked (its a book about a consulting method. I am an internal consultant, my mom got it for me when I graduated.), Hitchhiker's guide, FMEA (introductory textbook), Call of the Wild, The Hunger Games (not the whole trilogy)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
JPMorganChase. Consulting
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
B.S. in Mechanical Engineering at OSU M.S. in Integrated Systems Engineering at OSU.