Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jmv0510

40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If at first you don't succeed....renew your old Match subscription.

In her own words

I live for travel and spending time with good friends and family. My ideal guy would be someone with whom I can have an absolute blast with doing nothing at all! Laughter and silliness are extremely attractive to me. I like to get out and try new restaurants.....I love watching all sports but especially football (college and NFL). I don't take myself too seriously, and with age and wisdom have found a good work/play balance that makes me happy. I have a pretty positive outlook on life, and would love to find a match who feels the same way. I have a silly french bulldog.... he snorts like a pig but otherwise is a great roommate. I'm pretty easy going....and just like everyone else on here, haven't yet met the right match for me:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a French Bulldog named Cooper. Although he snores quite loudly, he's a really cool and friendly dog.

Favorite hot spots

I'm much more into having a good dinner with friends these days. Favorite restaurants for now: Haven, Hal's, Wisteria, anywhere for Sushi. Not big into the bar scene but like an occasional night out in Va Highlands. Enjoy live music, Chastain, etc.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Travel, Friends, My sister's amazing three kids, football, and Twitter.

For fun

Anywhere out of town! I love NY and CA and most beaches. Internationally I have been around a bit but there is so much more to see! Most recently went to South America over the holidays.

Last read

I'm that girl at the airport with the Us, People, and InTouch. Yup....that's me! Guilty pleasure...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work is a happy place for me. I work for a family biz owned by my Dad and Brother in Law. We produce trade shows, and I run sales for our Digital Media events. It doesn't feel like a job and I don't dread Mondays. I am so thankful for it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a loud Italian family (on both sides). Family gatherings usually include way too much good food, and a lot of talking with hands.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
UGA