Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 20-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am the type of guy that is perfectly comfortable with making the first move, whether it would be romantic kiss on the door step or throwing you against the wall and making out with you hard in the rain. I am 31 years old and not that long ago moved to Toronto from sunny London in the UK. I used to work in research at UofT but now I'm a personal trainer and have my own property business. I am a very sporty and active person and like getting involved in just about anything! I am very ambitious and have many goals in life. I love to travel and I’m always looking for somewhere new and exciting to visit. I have a passion for helping others and have volunteered in a number of countries around the world. I recently travelled to Southern Africa and went diving in Mozambique, which was incredible! I am not looking for the trophy girlfriend. I am much more interested in a great personality, energy and outlook. If you think that is you, and you are fun and adventurous, I would love to hear from you and get to know you more... For the first about I role you up in carpet and ship you to Italy, we could drive scooters through the Alps drinking wine and eating cheese, dress in costumes, paint the sea and build the whole thing...I will make you my Mediterranean princess...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tofo in Mozambique, Chicago, San Diego,Thailand, Victoria Falls, Trekking in West Papua, Machu Picchu, Tokyo, Romblon in the Philippines, Cape Town, the Pyramids, Petra in Jordan, Angkor Wat, Italy, Lake Louise and London (in the UK of course)

Favorite things

Family, friends, exploring new and adventurous places, sharks, house music, documentaries, adrenalin activities, the pain in the stomach when laughing so hard, Indian food, cooking, scotch bonnet chillies ;-)

For fun

I love playing sport, hanging out with friends, surfing, scuba diving, boxing, photography, trekking, mountaineering, Djing, volunteering, listening to music, anything arty, adventure and adrenalin sports and of course keeping fit..

Last read

the paleo diet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral