Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 100 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Why should we spend Sat night alone when I can call you, pick you up make it up as we go, pull an all nighter, chasing that desire....

In his own words

I'm the dad to three of the best kids ever and they are my number one priority in life. So if you don't understand the balance between you and them then we aren't going to work. Life has thrown a lot at me these past few years and has made me change and define the man I am today. Ladies not all men are the same there ARE those few handful of us who DO know how to treat you with respect, loyalty, chivalry, communicate ( there's the BIG ONE!) ice made mistakes but haven't let them drag me down instead it had made me find the positive in EVERY situation including the negative ones. I'm a huge fan of football, hockey and baseball, yes been known to yell at the tv too!!! :) country music is my first pick but listen to all but the screaming rock that you can't understand a word they say! I love to golf, play softball and teaching my oldest boy how to play the game. Their mother and I have a civil relationship so there's no worrying there. I like to cook well I should say LOVE to cook, know my way around the kitchen and I'm even the guy who cleans ;) I've just begun watching the Americans series on fx and it's crazy that they make you want to root for the "bad" guys! I like to cuddle up on cold nights or weekends to good food and movies, yes I'm one of those kind of guys who loves pda and not afraid to show it. I prefer a great night in as opposed to the bar or club scene although people watching is hilarious! Just recently got introduced to great sushi so now it's a place I would live to take a date to. Just want to find that woman who's always on your mind and you can text good morning to, text during the day and call to say I miss you. Shown attention and affection as much as I give it.... :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

i like castle, csi, sons of anarchy. i like most food and love the spicy kinds

For fun


Last read

i love james patterson books and just finished honeymoon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference