Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jmuj007

30 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who is passionate,...

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is passionate, loyal, fun, ambitious, has a personality, , honest, sincere, and just enjoys being with me and being herself. I am a little bit of a dork so a little dorky does not hurt anyone. At the end of the day, its about mutual respect. if you respect one another, you will care enough and go the distance and be a support system and you will make it through anything---everything falls into place from there. Some attributes about me? I feel I am very passionate with everything I do and dedicated. I like to joke around and lighten the mood and call people out when they are making things awkward. Any awkward thing, I like to break the ice. What makes me smile are being with good friends or the person I am close with and having a good time. Good smiles and good personalities make me smile. I am most proud of being the only male in my whole entire family to earn a college degree. Although my dad does not have one he is my hero and if I become half the man he is, I will be in good shape the rest of my life. I am proud of how young I am and where I am at in my career and where I am headed and the obstacles I have overcome through the years. I am proud of proving people wrong when they say it cannot be done. I am grateful for the great parents I have. Everyone doesn't get along with their parents at times, but bottom line is I have parents who care, give tough love, and have a sense of humor. Couldn't ask for a better combination. I am also grateful for my health and my career. I am hoping to attract someone who just meshes well with me. I could be specific but I think at the end of the day I just want someone where there is a true connection where you almost just know right off the bat. I feel that is imperative in a relationship. Call me old fashion or corny but you need all aspects of a relationships whether it be mental, emotional, physical, etc etc. I want someone who craves me like I crave them. Someone who is passionate and dedicated and does not want to play mind games or go back and forth on stuff. Someone who I can make feel good and be good for them and someone who can make me feel good and be good for me. You can think I am a softie for saying that but I think a real man stands up for what he believes in and speaks his mind and does not lie. That's who I am and that is what I believe in and I love it.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and one dog. Great pets that are very loving and am fortunate to have.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any unique bar/restaurant that is real laid back where you can relax and just hang out and talk. Downtown Orlando is real nice during the day/evening. Any beach spot. Any place that has a concert going on.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I am down for literally any type of music. I really enjoy hearing new types of music-- Anything that has a beat to it I like. TV shows are a wide variety. Dexter, Lost, Nip Tuck, Franklin and Bash, Modern Family, etc etc

For fun

In my free time, I like to spend time with my dog, go to movies, any type of sports event, parks, the beach, any place by water that is relaxing and you are just able to sit back and have a good time. I also like to do outside work like landscaping.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This is no deal breaker for me. Does not matter what you do inside of church. It matters what impact you have outside and on the world. I respect and don't judge anyone. Be loyal and honest and true to yourself and you will be golden.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree