Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jmuduke614

39 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

Okay, this is the tough part. I'm originally from the Washington DC area, but have lived in LA for the last 15 years. I love it out here, but always enjoy going home to visit my family in Virginia. I'm a very driven individual. If I set out to accomplish something, it WILL be accomplished. I hope to find someone that is also passionate and ambitious about attaining their goals. I have a GREAT sense of humor. I was the "Most Hysterically Funny" senior superlative in high school baby!!!! TOP THAT!! HAHA. It doesn't really come out the first couple times I meet somebody, but will once I feel comfortable with that person. I would love to find someone who shares the same quirky sense of humor that I have. I'm interested in finding somebody to go to concerts with (preferably DMB of course), go to baseball games with, go traveling with, or just staying home and watching a move. I'm a simple guy. I'm not into the "LA scene" whatsoever. I keep a very small and close circle of friends, but would love to find someone special to let in to that circle.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Haven't pulled the trigger on adopting a rescue as of yet.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a club goer, but would rather grab a drink at one of the local bars where I live. Traveling - I have never been overseas. One of the perks of my job is that I'm able to travel all around the world, but I haven't taken advantage of that yet.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I'm in a box when it comes to music. I pretty much listen to one group - Dave Matthews Band. I went to my 49th and 50th shows this summer. I don't watch a lot of TV, but The Office, HBO documentaries, and baseball and football are some of my favs.

For fun

In my free time I love going hiking in one of CA's many parks, working on my house, and restoring my '69 Dodge Charger.

Last read

Oh geez - this is embarrassing. I don't think I've read a book since college. I do, however, have a ton of books on my shelf that I PLAN to read at some point though. My main reading material tends to be the LA Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'll explain later, but I AM gainfully employed!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Raised in Virginia - nothing too exotic about me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian, but don't always live up to those standards. I used to be pretty good about going to a local Baptist church every Sunday, but slowly fell out of that routine. The only time I attend church now is when my parents come to visit.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral