Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
too legit to quit

In his own words

i'm probably about to give up on this site.... since i can't seem to get anyone to write me back, i've come to the conclusion that all these profiles are either fake or posted by people who are shallow and confused about what they are truly looking matter what your profile says and how much it seems like we would have in common, it is highly unlikely i will hear from you... you're probably still stuck on the same type of guy that led you to this site in the first place.... it's a never ending cycle you'll never break from if you don't give someone different a's like the taylor swift syndrome or something.... i realize i'm not a super model, action movie star, badass bad boy, sexy salsa dancer, meat head muscle freak with bad tribal tattoos, the playa playa guy who sleeps with everyone, white rapper gangster, millionaire sugar daddy, jersey shore cast off, jerk who's going to treat you poorly, or whatever you're attracted to, but seriously you could worse. if this does not describe you, then please don't be offended because i'm not talking about you.. i'm just a nice guy... i work hard...i'm in shape...i'm close to my family... i have a nice job, a nice house, and i am fully independent...i work out regularly, stay active and would probably get along with you extremely well... i like to travel, try new things, and appreciate the simpler things in life....i live close to the beach and like to be outdoors....i'm funny, college educated, well groomed, clean, honest, loyal, and sincere... i don't smell...i don't smoke, i wash my dishes, do my own laundry, put the toilet seat down, and will open the door for you....i wear nice teeth are straight, my toes are perfect, and i don't have back hair....i'm into manly things like sports and beer...i'll treat you right and do my best to take care of you...i'm all about going out to the bars or seeing a show or concert...or staying at home relaxing in the hot tub with a glass of wine....i know when to joke and when to be serious... and i'm downright i don't really know what else the problem is unless it's my face... but sorry i can't change that.... i was born with it. don't get me wrong..i'm not perfect... i breathe through my mouth and drool in my sleep... i have ocd and like everything to be a certain way...i talk loud and fast.... i have to put lotion on my knees and elbows in the winter time... certain foods make me gassy.... i'm in need of a manicure.... i'm shy until i warm up to people.... sometimes i eat more than i should... i work too hard for my own good and would rather do something myself than trust someone else to do it..... i can't jump very high.... i haven't been to the eye doctor in years...i grind my teeth when i sleep.. i snore... my work shoes smell... i wear the same pair of pants more than once before washing them....i sing and rap badly in the shower and in the car...i can't dance.. .. but now that you know all of this there is nothing left to hide... i'd like to have the chance to talk to someone in the realm of what i'm looking for and see if a connection is possible...i might surprise you....i figured this would be another outlet to meet people like myself who are busy with work and/or are tired of the same old scene...but i'm starting to think i was i'm just curious, why are you even here? i don't mean to be negative because i'm actually quite laid back, happy and a positive person..just letting you know how it is... feel free to reach out to me regardless... because i'd like to hear from you....and you'll discover that i'm super awesome...otherwise, good luck finding what you are looking for... but stop settling for the same damn thing... i'm a different way.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

i have two cats which i find to be more self-sufficient and easier to care for with my work schedule. i do like dogs too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to try new places. i'm pretty open to anything. i'm down for hitting the bars and other random fun things. the best places are the little hole in the wall joints. i love to travel. i can find fun in just about anything


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

music: anticon beer: yuengling food: italian and sushi soap: dove for sensitive skin shampoo: axe paper towel: bounty select-a-size team: 49ers energy drink: monster car: bmw temperature: 72 wine: reisling humor: sarcasm girl: you

For fun

i love to listen to music, work out, go running, bowl, travel, play and watch sports (basketball, football), bars, dine out, the beach, shop, watch movies, television, swim, play pool, putt putt, boating, wine tasting, family and friends, be outdoors

Last read

i'm not too much of a reader only because i tend to lose concentration and have to read it all over again. i appreciate the value of a good book though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i am a manager of an auto repair facility. i like my job and the people i work with.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i'm pretty white. i have a polish and italian background.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
born and raised catholic. i went to catholic school until sixth grade. i don't regularly attend services, but i still believe and have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
bachelors degree in business/computer information systems