Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
happy spring, y'all

In her own words

Me: I love yoga, long bike excursions, boats, going out with my friends, design, photography, art, creating things, strong margaritas, the Dallas Cowboys (please forgive me...I was born in Dallas), cowboy boots, york peppermint patties, decorating, letting people believe that my sister and I are identical twins, Christmas time, boys who smile in their profile pictures, breakfast food at anytime of day, the gym, learning to cook, peanut butter right out of the jar, wine tasting, HGTV (I am 100% convinced I could flip a house...also that I'd be best friends with the couple on Fixer Upper), snuggling, mexican food, road trips, and my family. And I make pretty amazing chocolate chip cookies. You: I try not to be too particular about a type because that's really not fair. One major thing I look for is a happy, positive outlook—life is too short to be cynical. Other things include intelligence, honesty, communication (please please please) being genuine, and someone who has a good balance between maturity and a sense of humor. And for my moment of superficiality... I'm a total sucker for a guy in a suit. Also baseball hats. Also a 5 o'clock shadow. Also, dimples. I heart dimples. Call me old fashioned, but you should probably write the first email...since, you know, that's how internet dating worked back in the day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

California, Austin, Denver, New York, the BVI. Travel wish-list includes: Greece, Spain, Hawaii. I would love to drive cross-country again someday.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Mad Men The Mindy Project Chick Fila breakfast talking smack about your football team despite knowing nothing about it making my apartment look awesome spoiling my adorable godson researching ways to get a job with the Property Brothers

For fun

trying new restaurants, exploring DC, biking, boats, all-you-can-eat brunch, wine tasting, crazy exercise classes at my gym, eating excessive amounts of frozen yogurt, cartwheels

Last read

finally read Unbroken...couldn't put it down. wow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I make cool things. Additionally, I freelance for a local non-profit my friend started.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
a mixture of English, French, German and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't really define myself by any particular denomination, but generally being on the same page about things is important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BFA in graphic design and photography