Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Northfield Center, OH, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 15 miles of Sagamore Hills, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Makes a great gift!

In his own words

I'm generally comfortable in any crowd. There are few things i won't try, and i don't get culture shock. I'd like to meet someone who is as energetic as me, who can enjoy anything from dive-bar, to five-star. From forest to asphalt jungle. Loves the outdoors -summer or winter. Someone who doesn't want to turn into a blob with age. Someone who is HONEST. And you better be ready to laugh :) My free time is mostly spent reading (prefer non-fiction), kayaking, skiing, cycling, kayak building (ever see "Must Love Dogs" -pretty much like what that guy was doing), i love a rainy day (cycling in the rain is the best!)...... ....but things i'd like to do more of: See live music, movies, road trips, museums, learn to cook, visit anyplace i haven't been. Without the right person, some of these things just don't happen enough! I'm not looking to elope, or dive into anything. BUT i'm not some player either. There are plenty of those a-holes out there, and if that's what you are trying to avoid....i might be the person you are looking for! I'm allergic to dishonesty, so please don't write if you suffer from this :P

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have 2 cats Melonhead and Mingo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Discovering new restaurants, museums, parks, etc. Favorite places? Sushi: Sakura (Brecksville), Pizza: Angelo's (Lakewood), Coffee Shop: um, any Starbucks will work. Favorite vacation spot? Vegas, Colorado, Orlando, Kelley's Island all rock.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

The outdoors, outdoors, outdoors, music, water, running in the rain. Color: green. Food: sushi, Chinese, pizza. Apparel: comfortable in almost anything....jeans and a hoodie are preferred. Go Browns!

For fun

Kayaking, cycling, running, and anything outside is good. Hanging out with friends at home or out and about. Movies and concerts are great, but i never see enough of either! Love amusement parks, the zoo, good restaurants, coffee shops, etc.

Last read

I read a lot, but it's more along the lines of financial or technical stuff. Real estate books, manufacturing etc.,I'm sure you are thinking, " coooool!" Cover your mouth while you yawn! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I actually love my job! Self employed with starting my own business. Wow, and whew!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish and German. Can speak English and Outlandish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not religious, but have no problem with those who are.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from Ohio U. in Industrial Technology. Business minor.