Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Don't take life too seriously, you won't get out alive.

In her own words

I think it would be in good form to begin this passage with a quote from one of my favorite authors and probably on of the most quotable people in history, Oscar Wilde: "To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all." My goal in this life is to truly live. I want to build a life where I can spend my free time traveling to as many places on this beautiful planet as possible, constantly learning about new topics and ideas, and, of course, having fun and being content with my life. Now that I've written my obligitory sentimental introduction (which was true, mind you), I'll get a little more specific about myself and what I'm looking for in a relationship. I'm a creative, slightly book obsessed, reserved person with a kind of strange, sarcastic sense of humor. And when it comes to a relationship, a sense of humor is the most important thing that I look for. People who don't laugh frighten and confuse me. As mentioned earlier, I also adore traveling and spend a good deal of my time daydreaming about and researching places that I would like to go to one day. I'm one of those people who will see a picture of Azerbaijan or some place and start looking up major cities, costs of flights and hotels, and imaging all of the wonderful adventures I'd have there. And even though traveling overseas is not usually a plausible option for me, I also love checking out new cities and areas within driving distance. It's driving me nuts that I've never been to New Orleans and I've vowed to go within the next couple if months. Another thing, I am a huge animal lover. I have two large, surly tomcats and a precious Lhasa Apso that are the jewels of my heart. I can't imagine living in a home without animals. So if you have pets, bring 'em on! If you aren't fond of animals...well, I'm not sure that we'll really "click", if you know what I mean. And I know that everybody writes this on their profile, and I hate to be cliche, but one of my greatest pleasures in life is cooking, eating and trying new cuisines. I have made it a mission of mine to experience as many types of restaurants as possible in the area and it has always been a blast. Now that I've told you how much I eat, I'd like to also mention that living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. For the most part I eat healthy foods, do not smoke, and try to stay active. I practice yoga, enjoy walking my dog, bicycling around the neighborhood, fishing and going for hikes in nature. And while I haven't really been exposed to a lot of outdoor activities, such as rock climbing or kayaking, I would love to try them! There are plenty more things that I could say, but I'm afraid I'm getting a bit long winded so I'll sum it all up by saying that if you are an adventurous, animal loving, kind hearted, funny guy who preferrably smells nice, then I'd love to talk to you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two large, obnoxious tom cats and one sweet Lhasa Apso.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Houston, Houston, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral