Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hip, traditional gal who is educated and professional. Looking for a strong-valued man for long-term relationship.

In her own words

Alrighty.. here goes nothing- Chapter 1- ALL ABOUT ME: My name is Jennifer and i was born and raised here in Florida, I am the middle child to an awesome family. I have an older brother, younger sister, and the best parents ever! Although I was born here in the South, I consider myself to have my roots up in New York, as that is where the rest of my large, loud, crazy, amazing family resides. I am very grateful for the family and close friends I have and feel so blessed that I have their support. I appreciate all they do and cherish the fact that I have them in my life. Strong family values is most important and at the top of my list! I consider myself to be a pretty down-to-earth, well-rounded, chill individual. If you were to take the following list of adjectives and roll them up into one-- guess what you would get.. ME!! :) Intelligent, Fun, Humorous, Pretty, Crafty, Creative, Lovable, Competitive, Thankful, Talented, Hard-Working, Punctual, and Accomplished-- I guess to name a few, LOL. During the week, I get up everyday and commute to work. I work hard at what I do and strive to give 110% to be successful and contribute to the growth of the company. In my spare time, I enjoy doing things that make me most happy. Such hobbies and interests include: spending time with my family and friends, catching a movie, relaxing by the pool or beach, capturing memories and putting them into a scrapbook, cooking and trying new restaurants, traveling, and last but certainly not least-- watching my New York Football Giants kick some butt!! I enjoy various other sports as well, but football is my first passion. Give me a time and place for any game and I am there- no questions asked! One last quality about myself that I can describe is Traditional. I feel strongly that the roots of a long, healthy, happy, prosperous relationship are based off that of being traditional-- doing things the right way right from the get-go. I guess you can sure call me "Old Fashioned." Well enough about me for now... A relationship is a 2-sided street, so I now need to definitely share what my interests and attractions are in my "dream guy." I feel that in order for 2 people to be compatible in a great relationship, they have to share a lot of the same qualities and passions in life. I am hoping to attract a nice, genuine, whole-hearted guy who treats me with kindness and respect, yet someone who also likes to have fun and has that sexy, edgy side to them as well. In addition to the above, I would love to have someone that is intelligent, professional, can make me laugh and smile, thoughtful, has the same feelings towards the importance of family values, loves sports, and enjoys traveling. One thing I hope to gain from this experience is to meet my perfect guy. Someone who can possess the above qualities, someone I can share new adventures and endeavors with, and someone who likes to go out and have fun, yet loves to stay in and cook and just lay around watching movies. If any of the above seems intriguing to you, don't hesitate or be shy... contact me! I look forward to starting the next chapter in my life. Chapter 2....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

We did have a beautiful Yellow Labrador Retriever... best dog in the world!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and trying out new places to eat. Some of my favorite travel spots include: New York, Colorado, and Hawaii. I have also had the opportunity to visit Germany, France, Belguim, and Luxembourg.


International Academy of Design & Technology, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I am very open to all genres of music, trying new styles of food, and watching sports- especially my New York Giants during Football season!

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to the movies, scrapbooking, spending time with my family and close friends, and watching tv.. especially football!!

Last read

The last books I read were the Twilight Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I went to college for Interior Design. I am currently with an Office Furniture Dealership and work in purchasing.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of German and Italian heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree