Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Ypsilanti, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 75 miles of Holland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Busy, but can make time...

In his own words

I am new to Ann Arbor, attending University of Michigan law school so I am excited to meet new people and explore the area. I am very active and live a very healthy lifestyle, I watch what I eat and go to the gym 5-6 times per week. I am looking for someone who takes care of themselves physically, I am not trying to be superficial but it is a big part of my life. I am a very highly motivated person and always looking to achieve future goals and challenge myself, these are also characteristics I am looking for in someone else. I do work very hard, however, I am not willing to sacrifice a relationship or family for a career, there definitely needs to be a balance. I am at the point in my life that I think I know what I am looking for in another person and in life. I want to experience all that life has to offer.. I am looking for someone to enjoy everything life has to offer with, someone to travel with and someone to joke and laugh with, after all that's the good stuff right.... I am passionate about politics, history, and education and am always trying to better myself in some aspect, whether that be physically, work, or intellectually. My ideal match does not have to be passionate about politics, but it definitely wouldn't hurt . I am also very active and enjoy trying new things. I live on the shores of Lake Erie and love spending time on the beach and on the water, and would love someone to share the view with. Religion is playing a larger and larger part in my life and am definitely looking for someone to share that with. We do not necessarily have to share the same religion but I need someone that at least believes there is more to life than the here and now...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and visiting new places. I can be happy visiting the mountains of Tennessee or on the strip in Vegas. One day I would love to travel to the Middle East and Egypt.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I do not watch much television or movies, but can enjoy either with the right company. I enjoy eating out whether it be sushi or mexican, it is all about the company you keep.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy outdoors activities such as kayaking and white water rafting. I also spend a lot of time in the gym.

Last read

All I have time to read are law books... excited to read for pleasure again someday



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Corporate Investigator/ Law Student
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have a Bachelors from BGSU, an MBA from University of Findlay, and am currently in law school.