Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just what I am, I'm just what you see, so I'll make it easy, I'll stay me.

In her own words

This isn't how I usually meet people, but I've heard some good things about Match from friends, so I figured why not. I'm a laid back, fun girl with a huge heart. I'm not perfect, but I am real. I always look on the bright side of things, and try to make the best of whatever is thrown my way. I'm happy with my life right now, but am definitely looking for someone to enjoy it with. I don't play games and I'm very honest. If you're just looking to date around, then I'm not your girl. I LOVE sports.. especially the Louisville Cardinals, Xavier Musketeers, Bengals, Reds, and Minnesota Timberwolves (Random I know.. it's bc of my favorite player, Gorgui Dieng). College basketball and football are my favorites. I was lucky enough to see Louisville win the title in person last year, and it was by far one of the best nights of my life. I'm definitely looking for a guy to share my sports obsession with.. or at least one who will happily put up with it. I promise it's not too bad. I love nights in just as much as nights out. Getting dressed up and going out to dinner and the bars is fun, but so is staying in and watching movies in sweats with a bottle of wine. I enjoy sporting events (obviously), spending time outdoors, wine nights, traveling, concerts (especially country), Broadway shows, quality time with family/friends, and a lot more. I'm pretty random and always up for whatever as long as the company is good. My ideal guy would like sports, love traveling, make me laugh when I want to cry, love his family, open doors, and treat me with respect.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I don't mind other people's.. as long as they're friendly :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, The Banks, Mt. Adams, Newport, OTR, 21C, Cov, Louisville, Indy, any sports venue


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Wine, sports, boating, family time, and traveling.. I LOVE to get away, even if it's just for the weekend. The beach is my happy place, and I really like cruising. St. Lucia and Barbados are probably my favorite two islands.

For fun

Sporting events (football, basketball, baseball, indycar and nascar are my faves), relaxing poolside or on a boat, wine/beer tastings, casual nights in, random road trips, spending time outdoors, exploring new places in Cincy

Last read

ESPN The Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I assist in planning and executing events for professional athletes. My passion is my paycheck. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral