Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

PLEASE READ MY PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING. If we really are not a match please don't contact me. Please respect my age preferences. If I had to describe myself I would say I am a well-adjusted, grounded, and confident who knows what I want in life. At this point in my life I have a great education, job, home, family and friends(all which I am very thankful for), but there still feels like something is missing. I am the type of person who likes to stay busy and active. I like to work out, hike, camp, mountainbike and ski. Pretty much any outdoor activity. Health and fitness are very important to me and I hope to find someone whom feels the same way. When I say health and fitness are important, I don't mean that I am obsessed with either. I simply try to keep things healthy during the week, so I can enjoy less healthy food on the weekends. I have to have my pizza, mexican food, and fried foods somehow. Traveling is also something I really enjoy doing, even if it is just a spontaneous weekend trip to the beach or the mountains. Sporting events, concerts, or trying a new restaurant are also ways I like to spend my weekends. With all this said I must have my down time as well, usually spent at a coffee shop, the dog park, wine bar, or the movies. The last few years I have been doing traveling assignments for work(I'm a physical therapist). This has been awesome and I have been able to live in some great places like North Carolina, Austin, Steamboat Springs, CO, Phoenix. While I have enjoyed my time traveling the last few years I feel like I am really ready to plant some roots. The type of person I am looking for would be well rounded, confident, with a good sense of humor and down to earth. Someone who takes care of herself, while not taking herself too seriously. I would like to meet someone who is educated, physically fit, and has a sense of adventure. A woman that is stylish, but at the same time can throw her hair up in a ponytail and throw on some flip flops and be totally comfortable. Personality wise I am slightly introverted, and I feel like I mesh well with a woman that is more of an extrovert and outgoing. Someone who has some drive and goals in life is a big plus. I believe it is important to have similar interests and morals/values in common, while at the same time maintaining one's individuality.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog, and my family has always had horses. I am NOT a cat person, sorry.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Austin, Colorado and any beach.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Favorite foods: New Mexican food, Italian, sushi, and of course good old American food(cheeseburgers, steak, fries). Favorite TV shows: Homeland, ID channel, Breaking Bad, Discovery Channel, oh yeah and any football game that is on!!

For fun

I like to do outdoor activities including mountainbiking or hiking with my dog. I also like to try new restaurants and/or winebars. I'm very spontaneous, so I am always up for a new unplanned adventure.

Last read

No Easy Day. Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational bible church. My faith is important to me, and would like to find someone who has a strong Christian faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral