Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the ONE!!

In her own words

About me:Energetic, spontaneous, caring, fun-loving, honest, genuine, kind, adventurous and low-maintenance!!(really) I grew up in a very small town north of Texas (very north-Canada). I am very close to my family and fortunate to see them several times a year. Preferably in the summer months! I grew up in a houseful of sport nuts and enjoy all kinds of sports. Love watching college football and definitely the Texans! I prefer jeans/flip-flops but can sport a little black dress and heels when needed; hole in the wall places over fine dining (don't get me wrong I really do enjoy a nice restaurant); live music over nightclubs; watching a movie at home with a great bottle of wine over the movie theater! I have 2 children who have been a big part of my life. My son is at A and M and my daughter will be a freshman at KU this fall. I have been divorced for some time and am ready to fully pursue a long term relationship. I'm not desperately seeking just looking for the right guy! I enjoy travelling and have spent some time in Europe - Italy, France and most recently to Belgium and Holland. Weekend trips are great as well- Austin, Vegas, New Orleans. My next trip???? I am very active and workout several times a week. I have ran several marathons here in the US and abroad. I volunteer for the Houston Rodeo on the Wine Garden Committee as well as the Houston Marathon. I truly love my work and fortunate to have great friends who I have known for a very long time. What I'm looking for: Someone who is grounded, easy going, athletic, a little shy but oh so confident, drama-free, genuine and funny!! Must love sports, great wine, classic rock and love to travel! Jan

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Mexican food with a good Margarita. Enjoy listening to live music and trying new places. I've been to France and Italy several times and hope to travel to Prague in the future!


University of Calgary, Calgary, AB

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time with friends and family; try out new places/restaurants. Would like to meet someone who is spontaneous, makes me laugh; enjoys listening to music; watching sports; good conversation and a great glass of wine!

For fun

Volunteer work; family; friends; working-out; travel (anywhere)!!

Last read

Internet (news); Sunday paper;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral