Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile.

In his own words

No matter what I type here it won't contain all the information that you want to read or need to read ha-ha. I’m a theatre major and have been acting in various theatres, roles, and positions for the last 10 years. It’s certainly a passion of mine and I couldn’t imagine giving up so I would hate for someone I’m with to ask me to give it up because I wouldn’t do it to them. I was raised by a single mother with a lot of help from my other relatives so I have a little bit of each of them with isn’t always easy. The best thing is I have such respect, love, and loyalty from the way I was raised and I use those things to express how much I care for the person I’m with and I can only hope for the same in return. However I’ve had some self esteem issues, but who hasn’t? The important thing is that I’m coming back from it and have never been in this good of a place in life emotionally, mentally, and spiritually…I’m working on physically, but I’m not a magician lol. The one life lesson that has stuck through everything without fail is life is too crazy to not have a sense of humor. So I try to get a smile or laugh when I can, but that doesn’t mean I don’t know when something is serious. I’ve tried to explain myself here but like I said it just isn’t that easy…want to know more? Come find out for yourself, you’ll enjoy it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

When I was younger we had a dog that had some heart problems, we would treat it with some medication, but sadly she either was stolen or ran away. I was so young I can't remember all the details. I look forward to having another dog at some point.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the San Fransico Rose, Agave, & Stone Elephant are good for a drink. I've been to New York, Denver, & San Antonio to name a few, but I'd love to travel more. Just always seem too busy hopefully that can change.


Richland College, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. I'm constantly changing my pandora stations cause I have such a varied taste in music. I enjoy most kinds of tv/movies also, I've always felt if you only like one or two you're shutting yourself off to so much more.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, concerts, theatre, karaoke, baseball, football, six flags, & anything else thats fun. Of course that doesn't mean every now and then just staying at home and having either a quiet nite in.

Last read

I like Charles Dickens, Neil Simon, Shakespeare...basically any script I'll enjoy reading at least once. I would like to re-discover an interest for reading when I was younger I really enjoyed reading so maybe I can find that again.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Well I work for a bank; which is my "pay the bills" job. Being an actor I've worked with several theatres around Dallas which is my "what i want to pay the bills with" job. Then I have other interests I'd like to fill up spare time with.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Cumberland Presbyterian, but recently have been attending a church that has no specific affiliation. I still consider myself a Presbyterian and would like to be a counsler for their church camps during the summer.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree