Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does it really matter what is written....

In his own words

Hey There.... Well let's see a few words to describe me are simple, laid back, easy going, adventurous, optimistic, fun and of course funny. I love the outdoors, going on hikes and taking camping trips to Yosemite or Tahoe. I love going to sporting events, my favorites are the giants, 49ers and sharks. And yes the sharks frustrate the hell out of me every year. I try not to believe in them but every year during the playoffs I start believing in them and go crashing down when they fail to advance. My family and friends and also important to me, trying to make time for everyone but it just seems like there is not enough time in any given day. I have two nieces which are at awesome ages (one is 3 and the other is 6). Unfortunately they will not be this young and wanting to hangout with me forever so I try to see them as much as possible. The rest of the time am with friends trying to find some random S.F. event to do at the last minute. And for a job/career I work in the construction industry as a superintendent. It's a pretty fun and interesting job. Am learning something new everyday and making the most out of every opportunity my company has provided me. I got a degree in construction management and have to say hated it at first but for what ever reason I found the right company and the right sector (tenant improvement) which now am loving everyday. My ideal match would have to be a cute, fun loving, sexy and funny. And of course is adventurous and always up for something new. You got to have some personality and be willing to dish it, just as much as take it. Is that you????

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All of SF of course, Europe is amazing, Hawaii, Central America, Caribbean


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Music - pop, rock, hip hop and country. Outdoor country concerts are super fun in the summer plus country girls are super hot. And am a guy so yes, watching sports is a favorite, football, hockey, and baseball are at the top of the list.

For fun

I enjoy getting out a doing something from running, biking, going to the movies, Giants, Sharks, 49ers games are a few things are enjoy to do.

Last read

Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference