Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I too want a partner in crime. I'm thinking some sort of heist but I'm open to corporate or international espionage...

In his own words

I want to start off on a very serious note since it is a deal breaker for many people. I don't really care for sweets. A lot of people have a huge problem dealing with this information. I'm completely indifferent to dessert. I'm sorry, that's who I am, arguing with me about the merits of chocolate won't change that. But if given the opportunity I would eat the world's supply of Sour Jelly Belly Jelly Beans. So there's that. I am laid back and only take a select few things seriously, one of those things is not liking overly judgemental people. Yes, that is hypocritical. It happens. I don't care if you have a good sense of humor just as long as you think you have a good sense of humor. Don't worry, I won't tell you if you're wrong and being confidant in your own weirdness is very attractive. I love to travel, to the ridiculous extent that I love being in planes, trains and airports (not so much automobiles) almost as much as the destination. I lived in Europe for quite awhile and moved back a couple of years ago but moving abroad again will never be out of the question for me. I love art, I graduated with a Fine Arts degree but I wanted to move abroad so I took a job doing marketing for a bank and it turns out I am good at it despite going into it with absolutely no experience. Probably because I am not intoxicated on chocolate all the time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Ginger Man, Flying Saucer, any wine bar... Not Locally: Europe, specifically anywhere in Italy, London, etc. I love to travel but I think I mentioned that already


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

History Channel, Science Chanel, Any documentary basically. The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, South Park. Renaissance, Baroque art. Contemporary and modern art, if aesthetically pleasing, not offensive for the sake of it.

For fun

Movies, museums, reading, rock climbing, football games...the more random the better. Music: Elliott Smith, NOFX, No Use for a Name, Classical, 311...

Last read

House of Leaves, Different Seasons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
TCU and studied art for a semester at Lorenzo de'Medici Art School in Florence, Italy