Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Martinsville, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Jack looking for his Sally

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy who likes to have fun in life. It's far too short to be serious all the time, although I definitely know when to be serious. I try to find the humor in almost every situation I find myself in. I'll admit I can be a hopeless romantic, but I'm not over the top. Unless of course it's a special occasion. I love music!! All aspects of it. I like going to concerts, festivals, and bars with live music. I'm in a local band and I'm currently a student majoring in Music Production. Music is my passion. I am currently working as a drumline instructor for a local high school. I'm not 100% sure where I want to go with my career, but for now I love what I'm doing because it keeps me immersed in music. I have three tattoos and plan to get a few more. The only "kids" I have are my yellow lab Ranger, and my cat Bagheera. I enjoying spending time with my friends and family. My family and I are very close and I like it that way. They support me and push me to be the best I can be at anything I set my mind to. I'm looking for someone who is also down to earth. I also am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and has a great personality. I want to find someone who I can be completely open with and not hide anything. The truth may hurt, but not nearly as much as a lie. I believe in feeling chemistry and want to find someone who can be as much my best friend as they are my girlfriend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a yellow lab that I rescued from the street when he was about 6 months old and his name is Ranger. I also have a black cat that I adopted from a shelter and his name is Bagheera. These guys are like kids to me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Currently a few of my favorite places are Northern California, Las Vegas, and New Orleans.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My favorite music varies based on my mood. But you will find everything from Mozart and Beethoven to Three 6 Mafia to Blink 182 on my iPod. TV shows I like are: NCIS, Law and Order: SVU, LA Ink, The Real World, and House.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family. I also like to watch movies and listen to music.

Last read

Unless you count textbooks and industry magazines like Rolling Stone, Alternative Press, Modern Drummer, etc... I can't remember the last book I read and actually enjoyed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently work for an educational publishing company that hosts conferences for teachers. I travel about twice a month to cities in the US and Canada to assist in running the conference. I am also a percussion instructor.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree