Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Greenville, PA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
i am a great person when u get to know me i am funny,kind,and ppl love to be around me. i can be ur best friend but i can be ur worst enemy

In her own words

ppl around me would describes me as a great person to be around i like to do mostly anything. i don't like players. i am proud of myself for quieting weed yes i used to do i haven't done it in 2 years so i am proud of that. i am looking for a guy who likes to have fun every once in while or all the time i love to dance. i like out door activities i do not have a job right now i have been looking for a while now i might be looking in to school. i have a 5yr old little girl she lives with my dad i get her every other weekend her dad is not in the picture. she is my life. im looking to find a place to rent but places for rent around my area are really expensive. i do have my permit but i don't have a car yet. i am on ssi so that's how i get my money i want to get off it cuz i don't think i need it but i do to need it to pay bills and eat and take care of my little girl. i love cuddling with a man. i'm not sure what else to say about myself but hoping to fine the right guy for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

i love cats but don't have any, i like horses i have sense i was a kid

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

mall, music stores, bar, coffee shops, sheetz,

Favorite things

i like to watch " once upon a time" "the big bang theory" i like all sorts of music i dont like metal or heavy metal

For fun

movies, hang out with friends, go to the park when its nice out, go dancing, go window shopping just for the fun of it, i like out do things

Last read

a romance novel i am working on reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i was born in a small town. but when my mom was born she was living around farm area and my dad was living in a redneck area
Faith: Other No preference
i do believe in god i think we go to a better place when we die and we r peaceful i don't believe in hell but i do think there is goats and souls around us
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference