Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Moorpark, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Make yourself who you've always wanted to be

In his own words

Those closest to me would describe me as a good hearted person. I love my family and friends and wouldn't be where I am today without them. I try to spend a lot of time with them, and they really help keep me grounded and allow me to stay humble. I just became an uncle so thats pretty amazing as well! My work tends to keep me busy, so it isn't always easy to meet new people, but I love to hang out and learn something new from interesting people whenever I can. I love to laugh, but then again who doesn't. Sometimes the littlest things can put a smile on my face. I really love playing sports, and can get pretty competitive, but I never let it get the best of me or those I'm with. I'm hoping to find the type of person that is genuinely kind. Loyalty is important to me, and I feel honesty goes hand in hand. I'm looking for a person with a good sense of humor, who can see the bright side to any situation. It's hard to put everything there is about me on here, so if you're interested just ask :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The beach. The gym. Sometimes work...sometimes not. San Diego. Mexico

Favorite things

Movies (comedies and scary flicks), Music (rap, r&b, country, spanish), Comedians (Tosh.0, Joe Koy, Kevin Hart), TV Shows (Friends, family guy, the big bang theory, sons of anarchy, two and a half men), and i love food lol (BBQ, mexican, sushi)

For fun

I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love playing sports, mostly basketball (I own fools!), and staying in shape. I love music and movies, as well as good food and good times.

Last read

Entertainment Weekly, ESPN The Magazine, Yahoo! News, Men's Health Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
iPayment Inc
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a full grown mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not scary like blasphemy more like happy go lucky
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Trust me, I are totally smarting