Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jmoore2123

34 year old man | Madison, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I guess it's half timing, and the other half's luck!

In his own words

People always tell me that I remind them of Kevin James and I am starting to see it the more i watch myself. I am a very lively and fun person who is always joking about something. I like to keep the mood lighthearted and fun to help people to feel more comfortable. Be mindful because I am known to pull pranks every now and then. I tend to poke fun at my own poor decisions and I am definitely my own worst critic. Thankfully, I know how to have a serious conversation when the situation arises as well. I tend to trust people openly and freely and i wear my heart on my sleeve. I believe everyone deserves a second chance but only if you make the most of it. I will try anything at least once so i definitely have that adventurous spirit in me. I figure you only live once so you might as well make something of it while your here. I am a very competitive person, although I don't feel the strong desire to win everything. I just like to have the skills, knowledge and goals I have put to the test. I am very outspoken and not afraid to speak my mind. Thankfully, I was taught the gift of tact and use it daily to convey my thoughts and feelings in a way that doesn't offend or degrade people. I never understood the "brutally honest" mentality. I always preferred the "respectfully honest" approach because I feel you get more positive results. I don't tend to "beat around the bush" on topics and I speak my mind when necessary. I am looking for someone who I can connect with on an emotional and intellectual level. Someone who understands that we all have regrets and mistakes in our past, but isn't defined by them only educated by them. Someone who will challenge me to try new things that I never thought about or introduce me to new and exciting experiences. Someone who understands that I wear my heart on my sleeve and I tend to become emotionally invested quickly. That doesn't make me desperate or flaky it just means when I see something I want, I go for it 100%. Someone that understands why I don't "assume" how someone feels, I ask them. Not because I need reassurance but because sometimes it's nice to hear that someone cares about you! I want someone who I can't take my eyes off of and can't get them out of my head when they are away. I am looking for more than just a lover, I am looking for my other half Are you that girl?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 3 year old boxer named Deuce. He is my best friend and my hiking buddy. We both like to stay pretty active. Thankfully he gets along with other dogs and he has never met a stranger (Just like me)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always up for watching a GA game at Amici's or Loco's in Athens

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows included The Walking Dead, Family Guy, American Dad, Sons of Anarchy, and The Big Bang Theory. As you can see I can watch most anything. My favorite band is AC/DC but i can listen to almost anything except country or rap.

For fun

I love to camp and hike whenever possible. I have a goal to hike as much of the Appalachian trail as possible. I am currently working honing my video editing skills as well.

Last read

Zoo by James Patterson, although I read alot of training and technical manuals for my job such as Minitab Demystified and Microsoft Access. I have recently got into the zombie genre and finished reading World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a supervisor for a manufacturer that makes plastic drainage composites
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the North, GA mountains. I definitely have the country accent! Although its more a twang than a drawl haha. Thankfully living in the city has diminished it some.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised in a southern Baptist home but I have a healthy appreciate for all religions and I am always excited to learn about different belief systems
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in criminal justice and I also have a professional certificate in geographic information systems, both from Kennesaw State University. I would like to one day go back and get an engineering degree or my MBA