Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
May the rain fall softly on your fields. May the wind be at your back & sun on your face. May destiny take you to dance among the stars.

In his own words

The one thing I can promise is that under no circumstances will I be a waste of your time. Life is too short and too much fun for any of that. I am 6'-6", weigh 210 pounds with a growing career on the ascendancy in Financial Services Industry, working out 6 days a week, and finding time to share a laugh with friends and travel. Not a soul ever correctly guesses my age. In person I look like I'm im my mid-20's. If you like to laugh, feel genuinely wanted with someone comfortable in their own skin I would like to hear from you. If you were to happen to be a Nebraska Football Fan then stop right here. We already have a connection!!! HUGE college football fan in general. I am just into year one of a new career in Financial Services with New York Life. Could not be happier with my new business!!! Previous four years I had worked with The Royal Embassy of Saudi Arabia, and yes, it was interesting. Starting any new business is going to require some work but I can see that the hard work is starting to pay off. Always dreamed of being in Financial Services following school but a brief career playing basketball overseas and work with The Saudi Embassy sidetracked me for a little bit. I wake early, work hard, and make sure to grab every opportunity with every bit of energy and talent I can muster. Been to 11 different countries, have NOT been to Australia and that is a childhood dream of mine, speak good Spanish and am looking forward to much, much, much more travel. The world is a beautiful place. The best education possible is traveling outside your own country and seeing how other people do things. A priceless experience each and every time I am blessed to be able to do it. Always loved this old Irish Proverb and I wish it for all: "May the rain fall softly on your fields, may the wind be at your back, the sun on your face, and may your destiny take you to dance among the stars.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Have fun and get out!!! So with an open mind and loving to do different things I can be anywhere from local, Annnapolis, MD/DE beaches, Florida for a weekend or Europe/Caribbean for longer stays. Australia is a dream not done yet, but one day. .


Shepherd University, Shepherdstown, WV

Favorite things

Movies -- Godfather I & II, Heat, Scarface, Bourne Series, Lord of The RingsTrilogy, Wedding Crashers, Dodgeball, Couples Retreat, The Downfall,Dark Night, Layer Cake, Hangover I & II,Semi Pro, Step Brothers, Wall Street I & II, Schindler's List

For fun

Work out six days a week but find time to get out. Love to travel. I mean for a Fri/Sat night out is an airline ticket too!!! So I like to live life. Break confort zones and be bold. No set routine for fun. Each day is a gift so keep an open mind

Last read

I like military history and biographies of prominent figures in general. My favorite books tend to be on the war between Germany and Russia in The Second World War, but I do read a lot of books on financial concerns and markets as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Work with New York Life in first year and things are going well. Love my job and my future. Very happy. Beginning to study for my Securities Licenses that will have me as Financial Advisor in about 2 years, probably a little earlier.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mom is from Puerto Rico so my eyes and hair are very Caribbean but until my dad blood on her side goes back straight to Spain. Father is of English and Irish lineage and came to US in 1850's. . .
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors Degree in Business Administration with Minor in History. . .