Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Chargers :)

In his own words

What can i say about myself... that hasn't already been said about sliced bread :) i'd say i'm a typical Leo guy: I'm an easy going fun guy that's looking for some fun and drama free individuals. I get along with people easily and i'd say that I have a warm personality, i'm a great listener, and will remember the little things about you like your favorite foods, how you like your drinks ordered, how you like your buttons configured for call of duty (haha gamer girls are hot (ha let me reiterate that hot girls that play video games are hotter than before)), etc. Haha but in all seriousness I really appreciate the small things. Like bringing me lunch to work goes as far as buying me a super expensive gaudy present. Giving kisses, to me, are always little small thank yous for being there for me. okay enough with the mushy stuff let's get to the interesting stuff! Random Fun Facts about me: I was actually pronounced dead when I was born, and I got resuscitated like 10 minutes afterward, I still have my scars to prove it. So my parents called me a miracle baby. I'm actually full Filipino but people mistake me for a mixed ethnicity because of my height. I was voted the class clown in High School. But also took all AP classes and I graduated with 4.2 GPA in my Senior Year. And I graduated with a Computer Engineering Degree, so i'm not a total goofball. I'm not really afraid of heights but I'm petrified of Roller Coasters. I always try to not step on the cracks on sidewalks... haha i don't know this is one of those weird ones. I tend to pretend to text in awkward situations, for example if there's someone I don't want to talk to walks by.... Boom bust out the phone and look down -_- you can't see my eyes cause I'm lookin at my phone :D Muahaha. If I buy groceries I will try as hard as I can to get everything taken out of my car in 1 trip I don't care if it's 10 bags each hand and I rupture some blood vessels and maybe lose a finger (haha okay maybe not that far) but it WILL get done! I tend to be that drunk person that takes care of the other drunker people when I go out, and I have accepted that role. Signs that I might make a good parent?? Haha maybe. I get a mild case of tourettes when i'm driving home from traffic by myself, "these muth#%#%#%# don't know how to...", "oh you're f#%#% killin me camry!" haha. My life motto is definitely work hard and play harder :) The six things I could never do without my iphone (life's swiss army knife!), google(you've never heard anyone ever say "yeah yahoo'ed that"), sunshine(Fun Fact: Sunshine gives you Vitamin D, which raises your immune system, Take that Seattle Washington!), being around positive people(uh who doesn't?), power naps(Hey i got a lot of things to do, i need my energy), carne asada fries(if you're from SD there's no explaination necessary) And last and not least I absolutely hate onions... if i could time travel back in time and destroy the first onion seed i would so do it! HER: You must have a good sense of humor because i certainly have one, can take a joke, and not take life so seriously. If you're gonna tell me that you hate scary stories guess what? I'm gonna tell some scary stories (probably really bad or corny ones). And laugh at you when you tell me to stop. You have to be good for keeping me entertained somehow, now make me a bicycle clown! Haha :D I'm also looking for someone that is driven and are following some sort of goal and dream. I also LOVE confident women, being insecure is a huge turn off for me. Again don't mistake cocky and arrogant with confident, i can't stand cocky and arrogant people. If you can dance, drama free, fun, make me laugh, can stimulate my mind, can speak some sports with me, want to venture into new adventures, and are a good cuddler :) you've pretty much got me. And if the whole dating thing doesn't work out then I'm definitely open to having a new friend. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fluxx or any place with good music, Stone Brewery, Karl Strauss Brewery, Balboa Park, San Diego Beaches, Coronado, Cowles Mountain, Big Bear/Mt High, Las Vegas, New York, Movie Theatres.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

SD Chargers, San Diego Sports, Guitar, Boxing, Poker, ESPN, Discovery Channel HD, History Channel, TLC, The Office, Dexter, Pawn Stars, Three Sheets, Jersey Shore, Entourage, Being Awesome/Fresh to Death

For fun

traveling, spending time with friends, been playing guitar for 10 years and learning to play the piano for the last year, playing poker, partying, snowboarding, and dancing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Professional Services Consultant at Teradata
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Engineer Major @ SDSU