Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Haltom City, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 35 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Me For My Mind Not My Body; Play With My Body Not My Mind

In her own words

My name is Jacqueline, but I usually go by Jackie. I'm a little quiet or shy at first but warm up quickly. I love to smile and laugh, so someone with a great personality is a big plus. I have multiple animals but I really want a dog (big dog). Since I don't have a back yard, the dog is going to have to wait. I'm a no nonsense easy to please gal who just goes with the flow. I love to feed people. Baking is in the top three things that I cannot live without. Eventually I would like to go to culinary school, just for fun. Currently I work for an online brokerage company in the Credit Risk department. According to my sister I am brutally honest. I consider myself just plain blunt. My sister is the emotional one so I do try to give her the truth in the nicest way possible. I'm a thoughtful and caring person and I would do anything for my family and friends. Especially my sister. I enjoy everything from fine dining to a hole in the wall restaurant, watching movies to playing card games, museums/theatre, comedy clubs, traveling, and just basically hanging out and having a good time. I'm pretty easy going and can wear anything from jeans and a t-shirt to a cocktail dress with ease. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and let loose. For me the most important ingredient in a relationship is trust and honesty. Good or bad, I would always rather have the truth. I take my responsibilities seriously and I'm looking for someone who does the same. What would be a perfect date? Something simple yet thoughtful. Like a picnic down by the lake to watch the sunset. (make sure to bring bug spray)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

If I could I would have a houseful of pets. Currently I have two cats but I would like to get a dog as well. I live in an apartment so no dog until I have a back yard.

Political views



The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I'm lucky in that I get to listen to my IPOD at work. Most recently I went to a few concerts: Foster the People, The Toadies, Edge Fest, and Ingrid Michaleson.

For fun

Lately I've been going to concerts (Edge Fest, Foster the People, Ingrid Michaelson, Jason Mraz, The Toadies). While I don't play sports, I do enjoy a good Rangers or Mavs game. Go Rangers!!!

Last read

I always have my kindle with me. On average I probably finish 2 books a week, tho sometimes it can be up to 5 or more per week. (I know that a lot of books). Currently I'm reading Hunger Games but i'll be done with those by the end of the week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UTD and graduated with my bachelors in Finance with a minor in Economics.