Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
FYI- Subscription ends on 6/12.

In his own words

I'm an Austin-native, currently living in Pflugerville, and working in Round Rock. I'm a hard-working (then hard-playing) teacher with a strong appreciation for food and laughter. I have a BBA in Marketing from UT- Austin and an MEd from Texas State. I've been teaching high school social studies (mainly economics and psychology) for the past 6 years. I feel like I'm challenged daily at work and find the small displays of thanks to be rewarding. I would love to teach at the junior-college or college-level. I love flexing my mental muscles with trivia games and pub quizzes. I'm close to my family. We all live in the Austin-area and do things together often. My brothers and sister-in-law all ran the Tough Mudder together this past October. Mom and Dad raised us right. I remember what a bar of soap tastes like. I remember what it feels like to be spanked (with a bare hand and with a leather belt). I don't mind cooking or cleaning. I can grill a mean steak. I actually find chopping vegetables and folding laundry to be therapeutic. I'm organized and appreciate symmetry. Yes, I'm divorced. It was a mutual break without infidelity or baggage. We rarely talk, but maintain a friendly relationship. Either way, I know I got the most out of the marriage-- my dog. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh. A companion with wit and intelligence. Must love dogs. Someone who knows when to work hard and when to play harder. Must be comfortable in the outdoors. Must be open to camping. Must be comfortable around guns. Should understand that weekend plans in the fall may be rescheduled to accommodate UT football games or impromptu camping/hunting/fishing trips. Would prefer someone who does not discriminate against foods (or is at least willing to try something once) and feels comfortable cooking with me (and/or for me). Shouldn't mind road trips to Somewhere, TX for a bite of BBQ or a trip to the family farm to escape the city life. Need not inquire if you're attached at the hip to your cell phone or if you think jazz or music by The Beatles is "noise".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year-old black lab mix. As dog owners know, your dog never has just one name. My pup goes by the following: Beau Dog, Beauregard, Beau, Beau Beau, Hobo, Lump, Cuddle Bug, BB, Monkey Butt, Monkey, & Turd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being in my classroom (both with and without students). I always have fun visiting the family farm. I also love to be in front of a grill and/or in the kitchen. When traveling outside of Texas, I love Colorado, Alaska, Scotland, and Canada.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy trying new and exotic foods (think Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern). I love watching Cops!, Chopped, NFL football, Wilfred, The League, & just about anything on the History Channel. I'm a fan of The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Jazz, & Classical.

For fun

I love to camp, hike, hunt, shoot, and fish. I enjoy running, drinking beers, reading non-fiction, grilling, and cooking. I love to watch football (fantasy football nerd). I like to spend time playing fetch with my pup. I'm a great trivia teammate.

Last read

During the school year, I generally stick to reading journal articles, textbooks, the news, and student essays.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach high school Psychology and Economics.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
All-American, Jewboy, born-and-raised in Austin, TX. I guess if you go back far enough, I'm of Russian and Latvian descent.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to synagogue twice a year. My family does not keep kosher, with the exception of my mom. I don't know how she can possibly discriminate against bacon and shellfish. I'm open-minded, accepting, and highly curious of other's belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree in Marketing from UT- Austin. Master's of Secondary Education from Texas State University with a minor in History.