Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
NEW to SA.....looking for something different, something great, something special !!!

In his own words

New to SA....looking for a tour guide or someone to get lost with lol ! ;) I'd like to think of myself as a gentleman. I feel that I'm emotionally mature and I know what I want in a relationship. I'm very open minded and easy going. I'm a down to earth, go with the flow kinda guy. Love trying new and adventurous things. Love eating at new and different restaurants, I'll try anything once ! Would like to check out some of the nightlife spots, but i don't really do the club scene, mostly I like lounges, dive bars, speak easy's etc. However, a nice order in and a movie type night to chill and relax is also very nice. I guess I would also say that I'm a true romantic at heart, and I love to make my partner happy. "Happiness begins, when selfishness ends." I'm a very driven person. I have a strong will. I'm very strong physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually. I'm very goal oriented. Once I set goals, i stay motivated to accomplish them. I'm looking for a women who is smart, educated, strong, funny, classy, beautiful inside and outside, sexy & sweet lol. Someone who is going to treat me, the way I'm going to treat them. A woman who likes to have fun and can go with the flow. I have a big generous heart. People have also told me that i'm funny. I think I'm a fun guy, and when you get to know me, you will not be disappointed!!!..Lol. That being said, I am looking for something that will be pique my interest, and hoping to find that special someone. I am willing to go through that proverbial process to find out if there is someone special for me. I do not put much stock in material things, yes they are great and fun to have, but they are not the most important things in my life. All I have ever really wanted is a good woman by my side, and I think I could accomplish almost anything with her there with me (all though I've done pretty good on my own lol ) I love the outdoors. I love being out with nature. I have a ranch in Deep South Texas. I find peace there, and gather my thoughts and center myself there lol. More often then not, I just go out there in my truck and dogs and just hangout and feel the freedom of the pasture and ranch life !!!! Also, look forward to enjoying the various parks here in SA. Love to hike, take nature walks, and spend park time with my dogs Bella and Panda ! **MUST LOVE DOGS** Please provide photos. I will not respond without photos. Thank you. Hope to hear from you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My baby girls Bella and Panda

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the SPI, Hill Country, Canyon Lake, Austin...... I enjoy going to my ranch. I love to travel. Houston, New York, Las Vegas, Mexico.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like mostly every type of music. Hiphop, Latin/Spanish, Country, Rock. I love to cook and love to eat. I love sports, and love to watch sports on TV, especially my Aggies, Cowboys, and Spurs.

For fun

I like to workout, hang with my mom or dad. BBQ on sundays. Watch sports. I'm a huge sports fan. And I especially love my Aggies. I like to read history books. Play golf, hunt, fish. Going to my ranch. Go shopping every once in a while.

Last read

Mostly read newspapers and magazines. I like history books. Autobiography books or books about sports lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I am in Real Estate and Property Management.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from the best University in the world. Texas A&M University ! Whoooooop !!!