Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans

In his own words does one go about describing himself, if I had to use one word it would be adaptable. I am a person that can be put in any situation and I will usually either make the best of it or figure out the best approach to handle it. I'm a loyal person that has a close group of friends that I try to spend as much time with as possible. I try to keep a mix of being on the go and relaxation. My week depends on what is going on around town: sports, concerts, shows, etc. I try to travel as much as possible both domestic and international. I'm looking for someone that I feel comfortable with, but at the same time challenges me. Someone that likes to be out and about and catch a show or check out a museum. To sum it up someone that I can bring around my friends and can hold their own.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Outside of a fish I won at a carnival when I was 12 I have never had a pet. Would like a dog eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My second home is Chicago, Nashville, Austin, Las Vegas, San Diego, Costa Rica, Puerto Rico- All amazing places with a little bit of everything


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Artists: Black Keys, Alabama Shakes, Ray Lamontagne, Rolling Stones, Van Morrison, Mumford & Sons Shows: The League, Always Sunny, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Mad Men, Dexter, The Office Foods: Sushi, Tex Mex, Anything Spicy

For fun

Pretty much enjoy going to or trying anything. Sports, Concerts, Traveling would be my top 3.

Last read

Book- Devil in the White City Magazine- Rolling Stone and Golf Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sr. Account Executive
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Received my degree from the best college in the land...IU