Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-57 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
serendipity" seems to fit....

In her own words

Non-native Houstonian; I moved here with a job transfer a few years back and have found a wonderful place in the Heights to call home. I am looking for someone who is humorous, outgoing and secure in themselves, enjoys doing and trying new activities or does the old ones regularly. It would be a bonus if we shared a few activities, and of course I would hope for a compatible personality. I find intelligence and some level of confidence to be very attractive. As for myself, while my job is important, it is not who am, its how I pay the bills and get to do the good stuff in life. I leave it behind when I leave the office .. so now the basics; I am 5'5" with a slender athletic build. I have been told that my smile can light up a room. I have an extremely energetic persona in that I am usually doing something. I like to workout but prefer to get my exercise playing sports or hiking etc. My current activities are tennis leagues a few nights a week , I can play golf and still think I COULD be good at it or at least one hole each round brings me back.. :-) I completed the Houston Half the second time this year and ran a PR, woohoo! Running just a couple nights a week helps to balance my love of foods and wines. I love to laugh and am outgoing if in a social situation, but also enjoy my time at home...making my surroundings comfortable, cooking, good wine, and relaxing. I love animals as much as or more than people sometimes and have two dogs and a cat that put up with me daily. So now you...are you outgoing? humorous? confident (or more to the point comfortable in your own skin!!)? somewhat traveled? and athletic? If you answered yes to all of the above, I would really enjoy getting to know you. The traits that I find most attractive in men are the ones that help me to first become friends within the relationship. If you are a super fit gym rat and only eat healthy, we are probably not as great a fit as I am all over the board. I like those men that can work hard and then leave it all behind them when they are done for the day or weekend. I like a competitive nature and a self-confident personality. A great smile goes a long way. (Note:way too many men don't really seem to read this really does give you a good idea of who I am and what I am looking for and I unfortunately don't want to settle for something else). PS. Unless you are or have plans to move to Houston in the near future, I am not seeking a long distance relationship and will not be responding to the winks and emails.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I do have two dogs and one they come with the hanging out aspect..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and have some of my best memories from Costa Rica, Italy, Belize and the Carribean.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Seafood or sushi makes the meal for me. I love food in general and enjoy eating in just as much as out. Aside from playing tennis and running, I enjoy pets, reading, and projects around the house.

For fun

Can have fun doing most anything; traveling, scuba, hiking sports. Enjoy working home imp. projects or wine on the deck. Play golf (not very well), tennis, volleyball. I love competition or just excercise. Escape to the beach or mountains.

Last read

Love to read...nearly always fiction...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As my parents said...they couldn't get me to leave school...I enjoy learning and taught high school for a few years...miss it!