Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hey there handsome!

In her own words

So this is the awkward part where I talk about myself - do these things ever sound right? At first I was a little nervous about putting myself on one of these websites. I'm picky, I know what I want, and I can usually tell fairly quickly if someone will make a better friend than partner. I do believe that there is someone for everyone - perhaps this is how I'll meet my "someone". That being said, here's a little bit about me :) At first you may think I'm a shy person; however, those who know me best know that I'm extremely outgoing (I just have an odd tendency to become nervous around new people). Despite being shy, I'm incredibly kind and friendly to those I encounter - I'm quite easy to get along with. I have a big heart, I love to laugh, and I care very much for the people in my life. I'm easy going and down to earth; I can be both silly and spontaneous. My friends would probably describe me as being loyal, caring, and giving more to others than I do myself. I enjoy making other people happy and doing little things to make them smile. I've got a pretty sarcastic sense of humor, and I'm almost absurdly straightforward (though not lacking in empathy!) I know what I want, I know what I think, and I'm not interested in playing the expected social games. I would love to find someone who is looking for a partner. While no one is perfect, I'd like someone who is confident, intelligent, sweet, and open-minded. I'm always excited to make more friends but I am at a stage in my life where I am ready for a relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I've got a 2 year old Shetland Sheep Dog/Hound mix, Zoey. She is my side kick.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, I could spend countless days on top of a mountain.

Favorite things

Books, Orange tulips, Sunflowers, Rain, Dogs, The Misfits, DragonBallZ, Star Wars,

For fun

Hiking, camping, reading, walking around aimlessly, driving around aimlessly, being outside.

Last read

Women - Charles Burowski



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a fast-casual restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently a full-time student studying Biology and Ecology.