Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jmk2912

41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating headline required?? I think I'll have to get back to this one...

In his own words

I'm originally from the midwest (Minneapolis then Chicago) and moved to LA a little over 12 years ago to find work in Film/TV. My career went the Video/Reality route and although I love it for my job I prefer feature films in terms of watching or discussing. I love Los Angeles and have been living in the Los Feliz/Silverlake area ever since moving here. What I like most about LA is that there's a ton of things to do both indoors and outdoors like concerts, theater, restaurants (suburban dining blows) etc. At the same time you can jump in a car and be at the beach or mountains in hardly any time at all. I love hiking, kayaking, skiing, bike riding and anything I can find to get me out of the house. If I can get to where I need to go by walking as opposed to driving I'll always choose walking. I'm more inclined to spend an evening at a dive bar in Echo Park playing pool over dancing at a club on the Sunset Strip but am still open for anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I'm only given the option of cats (plural) but I only have one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spaceland (or I guess it's the Satellite now...), The Echo, Ye Rustic Inn, Thirsty Crow, Jitlada, Soot Bull Jeep, Quality Seafood (Redondo Beach Pier), Little Tokyo, Eagle Rock Bowl, Griffith Park (short walk from my front door) and Eaton Canyon.

College

Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music (my taste in music is a bit outside the norm. You've been warned...) TV (Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Wilfred, Louie, Weeds) Dining (Peruvian, Korean, Vietnamese, Dim Sum, seafood, Polish, Sushi and just about everything else out there)

For fun

Movies Plays (Neil LaBute and David Mamet in particular) Restaurants Traveling Concerts (I've literally been to hundreds in my lifetime so far) Photography

Last read

Spacemen 3 and the birth of Spiritualized (mostly music biographies these days)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference