Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Macomb, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Tempe, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Looking to get out there and meet someone nice and fun.

In his own words

Don't really like to talk about myself but here goes. Simple and complicated. A humble guy who needs to get out there and enjoy life with someone special or just a friend. Enjoy more of a one on one or small group thing than large parties. More of a stay in watch tv and read guy but really like to go out every so often. Kind of a quiet people watching guy who is in the middle of building a career in the golf course superintendent field.

His interests

Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a 9 month old black lab/pit mix, Utah.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None to really speak of. If I have to answer I'd say the nearest driving range then a drink at the 19th hole, or any concert I'm at or sporting event.


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Listening to Wooden Shjips, QOTSA, Ty Segall, and lots more. Latest movies 'Rush' 'The Counselor' and enjoy horror, dramas, some sci-fi and action/adventure. Watch 'Mad Men,' American Horror Story,' Boardwalk Empire.'

For fun

Going to a good movie. Enjoy museums, driving range, baseball games. Lots of culture out there.

Last read

Reading "The Yankee Years" and "Blood Meridian" and an article about Amazon and the recent minimum wage protests.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS in Journalism, 2 years art school, and enrolling in turf management classes