Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Lompoc, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-53 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special woman that is playful yet can be serious when needed and also has expectations but can be equally spontaneous/

In his own words

I have taken time off from this and haven't been on it in over a year now. I am always changing but still firm on who I am looking for; I am religious but not judgemental and always looking for the good side in people. I would like to have a good friend/companion and someone I can chat with and not notice the time passing by; someone that enjoys holding hands and healthy walks in the neighborhood or in santa barbara and window shop or people watch. Someone that enjoys outgoing things but not a an adrenalian junky; no rock climbing more than 12 feet or mountain hiking in 30 below. I would like to scuba dive, snorkel; only in clear waters (greece, florida); too cold in central coast california without a wet suit and not in northern Japan but the sunrises and sunsets were unique there. Over the years, I have noticed that people act the same all over, they have their desires, dreams and responsibilities and try to fulfill them as best as possible; I have an idea of whom I would like to meet and impress. If you want an answer, even an incorrect one, ask the question; I am blunt but thoughtful in answering; I am polite and will definitely hold the car door open for you when we are together unless you prefer me not too. I like to Pismo(Harry's, great music there); santa barbara and solvang area. I would love to meet someone who like to take day trips and travel the areas and see the beautiful scenaris that california has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chinese is my favorite type of food next to italian. Love to visit the Riverwalk; other places are Florida, NY or California. I love the Rockly mountain view by Denver also, I can not get enough of that view. I was there in the early 90's.

Favorite things

Ok, chinese food, love that. When it is raining outside and cool, cuddling up to my mink blanket with a special someone would be fine. just watching bad TV or a nice movie. I just moved to lompoc area and still getting my feet wet; wow, its cold here

For fun

I like to do outdoor activities in cooler weather; hiking, biking, motorcycling, jogging, martial arts, anything that gets the heart going. I am not a highly skilled dancer but love to dance with someone and share the time.

Last read

My readings are technical in nature, very boring so when I have free time, staying inside and reading is the last thing i prefer to do. Every now and then I will pick up a good book but the kids demand so much attention that I am exhausted in the eve



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Senior Orbital analyst-sounds great huh!.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in NY, Long Island; I am irish in descent but not the typical sterotype irishman. Stereotypical Irishman likes to drink heavily and ignore his wife from what I have seen. I could be incorrect but I am irish and have seen it from the inside
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I go to church weekly
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree