Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Merchantville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
So I have been single for a little bit now and...

In his own words

So I have been single for a little bit now and I am realizing that I don't really know where to meet quality women anymore, but the internet has got to be better than the bars! So here I am….! I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found this about two hundred times in all the other profiles. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder, so why bother? So, why not start with the bad stuff : I can be impulsive, indecisive and restless at times. Sometimes it takes me a bit to open up to someone new.(Don't be afraid to shoot me an email first and say hi!) I am a sucker for sappy Lifetime movies. I can have a trucker mouth at times. I work WAY too much. I don't drink coffee, but happy hour almost always cures a rough week. I tend to stay up way too late way too often. I'm late for just about everything. I don't work out/exercise nearly as often as I want to. There is something about the nighttime, which keeps me up working or hanging out aimlessly. I have little patience for flakes and fake people. Can you relate? How about you, what annoyed you today? Or what made you weak in your knees from happiness? I have a small but close group of friends, though they are all married and have kids. My closest friends are from college, even though they are at closest an hour away! Therefore, I don’t really go out as much as I used to on weekends. I like to try new restaurants, but really enjoy making up new dinner recipes at home, especially with a good bottle of red or two! lol (Want to be my taste tester?) The beach is my escape, even in the winter. Love going to sporting events (Go Flyers, Phils and Birds!!!)and concerts (Especially Country Concerts!). I have a Phillies season package. What to go to a game? During the summer I play in a kickball league and over the winter I play on a co-ed Volleyball team. I like a lot of simple things and hope my match does as well. Some of them being: hiking, kayaking, ice skating, camping, etc. I would like to do more of the following: Snowboarding (since it is winter!), The Franklin Institute, Art Museum, the Zoo, the Flower Show, or even catching a show at one of the many Philly Theaters. About You: You can spell, are employed and are generally a happy person. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You are as affectionate as I am and are ready to be in a committed relationship. I don’t need a sports fanatic, but hopefully you can at least name the big Philly teams (hint - look above. lol). Someone who has similar interests as me, but also brings something new to the table. The rest is negotiable.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a cat named Toby who thinks he is a dog! lol He is awsome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, NYC, Chicago, Daytona, Key West, San Antonio, St Louis, Phoenix, Sedona, Las Vegas, Cayman Islands, Mexico are some place I have been. Love the Jersey Shore. Anywhere with sand, sun, water and palm trees makes me smile!!!


Neumann University, Aston, PA

Favorite things

Pretty diverse tase in all country music, pearl jam, the boss, chili peppers, tom petty, beatles, stones, floyd, the dead, ect. Some shows I watch big bang, the following, 24, royal pains, comedy central, hgtv, food network

For fun

I would love to travel more especially anywhere tropical. I go to the jersey shore a lot over the summer. I like to try new resturants, but I like to cook at home more! And I have been told that I am a very good cook! I also enjoy working on my house

Last read

I tend to read newspapers, magazines and internet articles more than I read books. I like to stay up to date on current events, even though I don't watch the news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Irish and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to make church every sunday, but that doesn't always work out. lol
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral