Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jmitch6384

30 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 60 miles of Richardson, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bears, beets, Battlestar Galactica!

In her own words

I am a female seeking a male who is outgoing and spontaneous, up for new things, and is social. I am not very materialistic and I don't need a lot of fancy things to make me happy in life. I love spending time with friends and family.. Don't get me wrong, I don't hate presents...I'm just saying it is not a necessity or deal breaker for me. I just want someone to have fun with and enjoy their company. I like to go out and have a good time, but I also want someone who wants to be lazy, stay home, and do nothing with me on occasions. I love music, I love to sing, and I love relating the lyrics to events or moments in my life. I'm always up for some karaoke! I love musicals. When I was little, I thought I would someday be on Broadway. I love Disney. I love the t.v. shows Friends, The Office, and Shameless - kind of a weird combo., I know. Then again, I'm kinda crazy like that. I play tennis recreationally. Kid you not, I'm pretty awesome at it. I like to go for runs, as well. I don't do them consistently, but I like entering in 5K's from time to time. I just love listening to my 'workout' titled playlist on my iPod and off I go. I love sarcasm, one liners, corny jokes, and quoting anything/everything. It's a fav. pastime of mine. That's a little bit about me... :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I am a dog lover! I don't like cats very much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Love going to Rangers games, love sitting on the patio somewhere on a nice day, taking my dog for walks, hanging with friends, playing games- I can get competitive if it's something I'm good at, i.e. bowling, miniature golf, those kind of fun things!

Last read

Yikes...not much of a reader. ;/



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Speech Therapy Assistant and a waitress
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center in Lubbock, Texas. WRECK 'EM!!