Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
(proud subscriber to this wacky site!)

In his own words

My close friends say I have a uniquely strong personality but also that I'm an able listener. I say I'm an energetic and dynamic guy looking for good times and who always invites new experiences. I have high aspirations and I would like to share my ambitions with someone special who is motivated, yet not overly serious. I'm looking for an attractive, young woman with aspirations of becoming something big. Athleticism is highly desirable as are a high sense of personal health and well-being. Above all, I'm looking for an outgoing yet easy-going, fun-loving, confidant, and someone that'll be there when life doesn't go as planned. Expressiveness, open-mindedness, and even a little bit of diplomatic aggressiveness goes a long way with me. If you're looking for a guy to agree with your every word, that's not me. I'll be polite, but I'm going to add insight when I have something to offer. I'm drawn to "challenges"--girls who have a wild side that need room/time to open up to show that side of their personality. Truth be told, I'm still finding a balance between revealing too much about who I am and putting too little out there. The "online dating" thing is a complicated equation involving timing, work load, eagerness to break out of one's shell, willingness to look past one awkward comment made on instant messaging, and more. It's tough work! I maintain, though, that being able to get in a few tough questions before meeting someone is so much better than blindly meeting a friend of a co-worker without getting that chance. You can always find creeps online, though it's unlikely to bite you if you listen carefully to what the other is saying and willing to communicate (and so long as they have recent pictures posted!).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I appreciate it when a dog owner is able to ensure her pet has sufficient attention given during the day yet isn't so bogged down with animal responsibilities that she might as well have a full-time baby.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of the main reasons I stay in DC is the diverse collection of exceptional restaurants. Totally dig the innovation of Zaytinya. Outside of DC, I'm a huge fan of weekends in NYC, beach cruising at the Jersey Shore, and South St shopping in Philly.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I'm an aficionado of organic, natural foods and avoid stuff in boxes and cans. Also enjoy drinking and collecting international teas. Fav TV shows include Drugs, Inc. and SNL. Fav movies include Chumscrubber, Dark City, and Donny Darko.

For fun

There are few luxuries that I enjoy more than a well-prepared meal, preferably at a cafe with outside seating over a nice bottle of wine. Though bars are OK, I'm a fan of local lounges that allow you to actually hear those around you.

Last read

I read the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, USA Today (I like the pictures, ok?), Washington Post, and about 2 dozen online journals everyday. Lately, I've been geeking out on computer usability theory. Hey, you asked!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job is primarily in IT consulting. I manage teams to build some nifty software products for the Federal Government - security and defense projects I can't discuss here; you know how it is. Besides, work is something I'd rather discuss in person.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a Jew. Both parents are Jews, so the household in which I grew up embraced the traditions - and perhaps most importantly - the food. I don't care if my companion is Jewish so long as she can appreciate hamentaschen.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I embrace the culture and traditions of my faith but I'm quite open to other belief systems, especially since most mainstream religions have tremendous commonalities!
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Someday I might go back for a business degree. Currently, the word "MBA" is a four-letter word and a lot of graduates are looking for unrelated work!