Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Beale AFB, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If love is a labor ill slave till the end

In his own words

Hey I'm Josh! I'm somewhat new to California, I grew up in a small country town in central Illinois! I'm a jet mechanic in the air force and I will be here for probably the rest of my carer!I I'm very passionate about my career and decision to serve. Hardworking is an essential characteristic in almost everything I do! I love to do anything outdoors hiking swimming snowboarding and camping just to name a few. Staying in shape is a big deal to me. Obviously being in the military it is kind of a standard and I'd like to think I take it to the next level. So taking care of myself is a big deal just as much as it should be for the person I'm with. Tough Mudder in July and I'm beyond excited for it!! I like a little but of everything but avoid the extremes of everything as well. Music is a necessary in everything I'm doing! I love bands like rise against sum 41 and blink 182. I'm going to school again in order to commission in aeronautical engineering. I love animals of all kinds and for whatever reason have a soft side for big dogs. I'm definitely looking for someone who can keep up with the military lifestyle. Someone for a long term but still willing to adventure out since I'm extremely new to the west coast.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've only been to California for a short time so I'm for the most part unaware of any good places to go that isn't all the way across the nation. However, I have been to the beach at Oceanside and I would love to go back


Yuba College, Marysville, CA

Favorite things

My music taste is wide open. Im in to rock my favorite bands are incubus and rise against so somewhere around there I'll like it. Im open to any genre of movie or show and as far as anything else like I said before I'm open to anything!

For fun

I love being outdoors! Camping, hiking, climbing whatever it is, I'm sure ill like it. Going to see concerts and other kinds of shows. Relaxing is a must and I'm open to trying anything new!

Last read

"The Art of War" by Sun Tzu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Aircraft mechanic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Originally I was going to school for radiography in IL, however after I enlisted my major has switched to aeronautical engineering