Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Baldwin Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Drop me a line

In his own words

Hi, A few things: 1) Yes, I am on more than one dating site. Not because I’m a player. Quite the contrary. I’ve actually been on only one date in the last month and, though we got along really well, I don’t think either of us felt the all too elusive chemistry that all the kids are talkin’ about. 2) I, recently moved from Seattle back to L.A. (born and raised here). 3) The beach and I are friends. It’s prolly my favorite place to be. If you don’t like it, we won’t be compatible. 4) I love all kinds of animals, but won’t go to the zoo or to any type of Animal Park. 5) Roller coasters are awesome 6) I like music and movies 7) I’m a vegan. 8) My big boy pants are on, I can handle it if you’re not interested. 9) I am: kind, loving, supportive, happy, easy-going, well-liked, friendly, I communicate readily, believe in doing unto others….., would help a stranger find their way, like to dance, can be mature when necessary and professional on demand. 10) The long hair and tattoos aren’t going anywhere. 11) Trust me, this list could be longer, but most of you won’t even get this far. And, just for the record I like short, red-heads with ink, but the way you look is definitely NOT a deal breaker. I am here, as are many of you, to find the real deal. My last first date. If you think we are a good match, don’t be shy. I’d love to hear from you. Good luck.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach.

Favorite things

Playing with my kids ROCKS!

For fun

I like to workout, Spinning and going to the movies.

Last read

An internet article.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a personal trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Born in Los Angeles, I have travelled all around the world. My family, which still lives there, are the most important people in the world to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference