Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some fun in the sun!

In his own words

Most people join when they're new to a city, but I've been in LA most of my life (born in Hawaii). Am I the only one who finds it difficult to meet quality members of the opposite sex after college/grad school or outside of your social group ?! Here's a little bio: I'm always looking to expand my interests and try new things. I think laughter can easily cure any bad day. I’m a total optimist and positive thinker/do-er. My favorite motto is, “ The harder you work, the luckier you get”. I'm big on travel but haven't had a chance to get out of the US since 2010. I'd love to get back to Europe, but I can't seem to find the time to plan a trip! I started travelling at a young age and you can find stamps in my passport for the following: Chile, Argentina, Brasil, Uruguay, London, Italy, Spain, Kenya, and the Cayman Islands. I've also been all over the U.S. and Canada. I'm currently working in the field of Marketing/Online sales, previously at Disney and now at one of the best medium size technology start-ups. Since my work week involves lots of computers, my typical weekend includes doing something outdoors, trying out new restaurants, catching a flick, watching sports (live or televised), or some times just relaxing around the house with friends. I prefer fun bars in downtown or Santa Monica over the club scene/ Hollywood. My hobbies include beach volleyball, hiking, traveling, Hollywood Bowl concerts (yes, it's in Hollywood, but it's a concert), wine bars, or trying new restaurants. I love anything new and have even been known to go to Groupon/LivingSocial events. I'm looking for someone with good sense of humor, has ambitions that are reflected at work and play, and someone who isn't afraid to try something new from their "normal." Thanks for taking the time to read my profile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Horses

I like Dogs

Political views



California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Pirates Latitude, MBA in a Box, The Hobbit

For fun

The Basement, Copa d Ora, Misfit, Temescal Hike, Father's Office....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sr. Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spanish and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral