Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Flower Mound, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm starting to wonder if nice guys actually do finish last....

In his own words

I'm Josh...a little about me???? I am just a hard working guy who is looking for a woman to get to know and eventually build a future with. I started a new career path in sales this year which has been such a blessing in many ways....I like to have a good time when I'm not working, but I am kinda over being in the bars and such....would much rather chill and watch a movie or maybe get out for a nice dinner. I am family oriented and want a woman who wants a family as well. My friends are also VERY important to me. Music and golf are my two hobbies of choice (odd combo I know)......I haven't had a chance to travel much but would love to meet someone who would like to take some trips and see some different places. I joined match because I would like to meet a woman who knows what makes her happy and can communicate what she wants. Don't get me wrong, I love to surprise my lady. Anticipating your wants and needs is fun, but mind reading is exhausting Let's just love god first, take care of each other, have fun, and take life as it day at a time

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit is Miami and also visiting my family in Virginia Beach. I love going to sporting events and I also love to hang in Denton with friends and have a few drinks....


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I am a musician so my taste is music is fairly diverse. I love everything from Drake to ColdPlay. From Jayz to Amy Winehouse. My fav TV shows are Dexter, Californication, and True Blood just to name a few. I love Italian food so if its in

For fun

In my free time I like to play golf with my friends, watch sports, work out, go to the movies, or have drinks with my close circle of friends. My friendships mean everything to me and I don't know where I would be without my people....

Last read

Not a big reader unless im researching something new I want to learn....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am currently working for the Hank Haney Golf Academy as an Instructor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference